arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

더 세민야크 비치 리조트 앤 스파 (The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa)

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, 스미냑, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 538건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 538개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

MIAE J.
대한민국
2012년 9월 26일 수요일
전망좋고 서비스 굿~
해변 바로 옆 수영장, 넓은 가든
전체적으로 편안한 분위기의 리조트였어요. 해변을 끼고 수영장이 있어서 바다가서 놀다가 올라와서 간단하게 물뿌리고 다시 수영장에 들어갈수도 있고요, 배드에 누워있을때도 중간중간 불편해 보이는 점들을 와서 케어해주시더라고요. 다만 방이 좀 어두워요. 방 중앙등이 없고 벽쪽으로만 등이 있더라고요 개인적으로는 아늑해서 좋았습니다. 가든이 넓어서 아이가 있다면 산책하기도 좋을것 같고요, 불편함을 감수하신다면 1층보다는 높은층이 전망은 훨씬 좋을것 같네요. 조식 종류도 많고 맛도 괜찮았어요. 커피도 내린커피가 아니고 바로바로 내려서 갖다주더라고요. 다음에 발리에 간다면 하룻밤 쯤은 또 묵지 않을까 싶네요.

HEE R.
대한민국
2012년 3월 26일 월요일
서비스 최고
서비스 만족도가 아주 높다
깨끗하고 앞에 바다를 볼 수 있는 아름다운 호텔 정원도 예쁘게 꾸며져 있고 서비스 완전 좋았다.

Soojin O.
대한민국
2009년 7월 1일 수요일
Resor Saminyak
해변 바로 옆에 있는 리조트는 너무 맘에 들었습니다. 두개의 수영장도 맘에 들고, 작은 골프 코스, 조금만 걸어 나가면 인접해 있는 쇼핑몰과, 식당가들..
맘에 안드는 점이 없습니다.
가격 대비 너무 좋았습니다. 음식도 외부에서 보다 훠씬 싸서 텝을 달고 4일 먹었는데도 250불 정도 밖에 나오지 않았어요. 친절한 직원들. 체크 아웃 시간이 지났어도 풀장에서 놀다가 스텝들이 제공해준 샤워 룸을 이용 할 수 있도록 도와 주었습니다. 너무 맘에 드는 천국같은 곳이에요.

Jennifer A.
호주
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.

Brent S.
호주
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
.
.

Zora V.
스위스
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back

Dave W.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.

Ying H.
중국
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!

Krisanne F.
미국
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.

Debbie B.
호주
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.