호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 (The Stellenbosch Hotel)

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, 스텔렌보슈, 스텔렌보슈, 남아프리카 7600 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 리셉션 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실
더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 스텔렌보슈 객실 수: 33
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
9.2
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (26)
정렬 기준:
Pablo D. 연인 Chile, 2015년 7월 22일
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8.3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
고객평 신고하기
Paul G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 21일
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9.7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
고객평 신고하기
Andrea V. 출장객 South Africa, 2015년 4월 23일
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Dion G. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2015년 3월 4일
Great Hotel

Great location
8
고객평 신고하기
Eldon B. 연인 South Africa, 2015년 2월 2일
great value

service, location and value
9
고객평 신고하기
Corlia V. 어린이 동반 가족 South Africa, 2015년 1월 5일
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7.7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
고객평 신고하기
Riana F. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 4월 13일
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5.7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
고객평 신고하기
Paul C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 25일
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
고객평 신고하기
Kobus D. 그룹 여행객 South Africa, 2013년 12월 14일
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Paul C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 7일
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 리셉션더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02