l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 (The Stellenbosch Hotel)

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, 스텔렌보슈, 스텔렌보슈, 남아프리카 7600 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 뷔페 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 커피숍/카페 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 리셉션 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 식당 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 식당 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸
더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 팝/라운지 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조 더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 스텔렌보슈 객실 수: 33
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 20개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
9.0
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (20)
정렬 기준:
Riana F. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 4월 13일
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5.7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 25일
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. 그룹 여행객 South Africa, 2013년 12월 14일
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 7일
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. 연인 South Africa, 2013년 4월 21일
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7.7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 20일
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8.7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. 출장객 South Africa, 2013년 4월 16일
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3.7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 16일
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9.7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
식당 정보: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. 연인 South Africa, 2013년 2월 11일
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7.7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
관광명소 정보: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2012년 10월 20일
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8.7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
관광명소 정보: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 뷔페더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 커피숍/카페더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 리셉션더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 식당더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 식당더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 미팅 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 팝/라운지더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 화장실더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸더 스텔렌보스크 호텔 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A06