호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 (The Studio Inn Nusa Dua)

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 30363

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 193개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.1
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.0
전체 이용후기 (193)
정렬 기준:
Kuk H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 14일
완전 배낭객들에게만 잠시 잘수있는 곳

복도에서 잡히는 와이파이
5
비행기도착시간이 새벽이랑 잠깐 눈부칠만한 곳으로 정한곳인데 가격대비 별로임. 택시기사도 위치를 잘모름.. 비추
호텔 특징: 와이파이는 복도에서만 잡힘
Miri L. 커플 South Korea, 2011년 12월 29일
깔끔한 호텔

이동이 편리 깔끔함
7.7
이동하기가 편함 그리고 깔끔함 하지만 냉장고 가 없음 에어콘이 매우 빵빵함 청소를 늦게 해줘서 편함 아침밥이 먹을게 없음 빵두개랑 달걀 잼주는데 먹을게 없음
관광명소 정보: 오토바이 빌려서 울루와뚜랑 잠바린 갔다오기 편함
Maria C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2016년 4월 23일
Satisfying
5.3
Unfortunately on our first night, in the middle of a shower the water just stopped and didn't have it for a while. There was no notice whatsoever beforehand and no phone to call the front desk so it was quite inconvenient to complain when you are not dressed to do so. Good I still have my drinking water that saved me to rinse up. I would suggest to place extra tissue rolls in the washroom since there is no phone to use to call at times when you ran out of tissue and you are in the middle of doing your business. Other than that, the staffs were all helpful especially the time I needed their help although it was already late at night. The room is quite clean and big with a comfortable bed. Overall, it is satisfying. I wouldn't mind going back again especially for a longer stay since the location suits our needs and if the cost would be a lot cheaper if we take a room on a monthly basis. Anything more expensive than this would be difficult to afford and there are other places that are of the same price to choose from if you try to increase your fees. Another thing I find convenient is having an ATM in the compound that is operating 24 hours. Keep it up with good facilities and people would be convinced to come back.
Carina B. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2016년 3월 7일
lift in the hotel

lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english
6.3
Akinyele D. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Africa, 2016년 1월 29일
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
6.7
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money
Ivani R. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2016년 1월 1일
Good

Hotel staff, room size, good value
7.3
Kyaw P. 청소년 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 11월 18일
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location

Price, Location, Room
7.7
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
Rommel S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 10월 19일
Affordable Accesible Bali

Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
6.7
Al M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 10월 18일
Good budget hotel

location, spacious room, price
9
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Henry C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 10월 18일
Location, near the convention center.

Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
7.3
1 - 2 / 2건
더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 호텔 외부구조더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 화장실더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 화장실더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어더 스튜디오 인 누사 두아 발리 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01