l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 화장실 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 화장실 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 식당
지역: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 25
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 171개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (171)
정렬 기준:
Kuk H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 14일
완전 배낭객들에게만 잠시 잘수있는 곳

복도에서 잡히는 와이파이
5
비행기도착시간이 새벽이랑 잠깐 눈부칠만한 곳으로 정한곳인데 가격대비 별로임. 택시기사도 위치를 잘모름.. 비추
호텔 특징: 와이파이는 복도에서만 잡힘
Miri L. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 12월 29일
깔끔한 호텔

이동이 편리 깔끔함
7.7
이동하기가 편함 그리고 깔끔함 하지만 냉장고 가 없음 에어콘이 매우 빵빵함 청소를 늦게 해줘서 편함 아침밥이 먹을게 없음 빵두개랑 달걀 잼주는데 먹을게 없음
관광명소 정보: 오토바이 빌려서 울루와뚜랑 잠바린 갔다오기 편함
Hilda S. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 17일
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3.7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 16일
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 16일
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9.3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 24일
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6.7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 19일
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5.7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 23일
poor

friendly
5.7
For business meetings
Edwin K. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 3일
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 31일
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7.7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 호텔 외부구조The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 화장실The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 화장실The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 게스트 룸The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 호텔 인테리어The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 호텔 인테리어The Studio Inn Nusa Dua 발리 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C03