l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 (The Studio One at Nusa Dua)

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 화장실 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 화장실 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸
더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 화장실 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 식당
지역: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 25
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 164개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (164)
정렬 기준:
Kuk H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 14일
완전 배낭객들에게만 잠시 잘수있는 곳

복도에서 잡히는 와이파이
5
비행기도착시간이 새벽이랑 잠깐 눈부칠만한 곳으로 정한곳인데 가격대비 별로임. 택시기사도 위치를 잘모름.. 비추
호텔 특징: 와이파이는 복도에서만 잡힘
Miri L. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 12월 29일
깔끔한 호텔

이동이 편리 깔끔함
7.7
이동하기가 편함 그리고 깔끔함 하지만 냉장고 가 없음 에어콘이 매우 빵빵함 청소를 늦게 해줘서 편함 아침밥이 먹을게 없음 빵두개랑 달걀 잼주는데 먹을게 없음
관광명소 정보: 오토바이 빌려서 울루와뚜랑 잠바린 갔다오기 편함
Edwin K. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 3일
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 31일
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7.7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 26일
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 26일
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7.3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 8일
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7.7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 1월 9일
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Yuen H. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 28일
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7.3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.
Lauren H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 11월 9일
Comfortable, clean, great staff

The room was comfortable and the staff were incredibly helpful
8
I enjoyed my stay at Studio One because the room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 호텔 외부구조더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 호텔 외부구조더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 화장실더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 화장실더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 게스트 룸더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 화장실더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어더 스튜디오 원 앳 누사두아 발리 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A08