호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
이용후기 197건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 197개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Kyaw M.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location
Price, Location, Room
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more

al M.
필리핀
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.

Rommel S.
필리핀
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.

HENRY A.
필리핀
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.

Tejas P.
인도
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.

Siti F.
인도네시아
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.

Saw C.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 23일 목요일
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose

Sri W.
인도네시아
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed

Yosvadee V.
태국
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center

Yosvadee V.
태국
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.