내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 (The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo)

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, 시도아르조, 수라바야, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 연회장 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 연회장 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 수영장 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 수영장 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 수영장 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 팝/라운지 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 식당
더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 상점 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페 더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 헬스장
호텔 위치: 시도아르조 객실 수: 129
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.0

이용후기 79개에서

가격 대비
6.6
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
모든 이용후기 (79)
정렬 기준:
Kido K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 3일
깔끔하고 편안한 호텔

주변 관광지로의 접근용이
9.3
시내에 위치하고 있으며 가격대비 이용하기에 괜찮은 호텔입니다. 출장 등 비즈니스관련 방문하시는 여행자나 관광을 목적으로 하시는 분들이 이용하기에 부담 없는 호텔인 것 같습니다. 그리고 가까운 주변에 쇼핑몰 등 편의시설이 위치하고 있으며 특히 직원의 친절한 안내로 시설이용에 만족감을 느꼈습니다.
호텔 특징: ...
Rahditya S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 1일
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6.7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 28일
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7.7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 21일
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7.7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 10월 26일
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6.7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 10월 20일
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. 출장객 Singapore, 2013년 10월 19일
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7.3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 10월 17일
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. 출장객 Singapore, 2013년 8월 25일
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 8월 16일
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 연회장더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 연회장더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 게스트 룸더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 수영장더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 수영장더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 수영장더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 팝/라운지더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 식당더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 상점더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페더 썬 호텔 시도아르조 수라바야 - 헬스장


AS-AGWEB-3A04