내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 수린 푸켓 호텔 (The Surin Phuket Hotel)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : The Chedi Phuket

더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸
더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 온수욕조 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당
호텔 위치: 수린 객실 수: 103
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 252개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.2
모든 이용후기 (252)
정렬 기준:
Kiyoung K. 연인 South Korea, 2010년 9월 5일
너무 만족스러웠던 호텔...

과거와 현재가 공존하는 아주 멋진 호텔
8.7
작년에 처음 가보고 너무 만족스러워 올해 두 번째로 방문하였는데, 역시나 대만족이었다. 단지 아침이 너무 반복적이고, 다소 짠 점이 아쉬웠지만...가격대비 최고로 만족스런 호텔로 내년에도 또 방문할 생각이다...
Daniele A. 연인 Italy, 2013년 12월 9일
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9.3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 10일
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8.7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 10월 31일
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3.7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 9월 17일
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8.3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 9월 16일
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7.3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 9월 11일
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8.3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 2일
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. 연인 Canada, 2013년 9월 1일
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9.7
Marcel C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 8월 26일
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 온수욕조더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 상점더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3A05