l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 수린 푸켓 호텔 (The Surin Phuket Hotel)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : The Chedi Phuket
더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸
더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스
지역: 수린 객실 수: 103
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 265개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (265)
정렬 기준:
Kiyoung K. 연인 South Korea, 2010년 9월 5일
너무 만족스러웠던 호텔...

과거와 현재가 공존하는 아주 멋진 호텔
8.7
작년에 처음 가보고 너무 만족스러워 올해 두 번째로 방문하였는데, 역시나 대만족이었다. 단지 아침이 너무 반복적이고, 다소 짠 점이 아쉬웠지만...가격대비 최고로 만족스런 호텔로 내년에도 또 방문할 생각이다...
Christoph S. 연인 Germany, 2014년 8월 27일
Best beach hotel in Phuket

Location, service, mainly European guests
9.7
This was our 10th stay at The Surin over the years. We have tried many other hotels in the area but eventually always return. The hotel is well-maintained, well-managed and has the perfect beach location. Beach and water are always nice and clean. Waves are often too high to swim during rainy season (May-September) but the hotel provides body boards which can be a lot of fun. Staff would remember you over the years, provide free upgrades and generally do whatever it takes to make your stay enjoyable. Guests are mainly European which is another big plus in times of visa-free traveling for Chinese tourists.
Chloe B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 19일
Long Weekend at the Surin

beach, food, amenities
8.7
We were happy with our stay at The Surin. A few small issues but not sufficient to detract from the relaxation. Great wine list, very good restaurants. The spa was superb, therapists knowledgeable and friendly. Fairly quiet due to low season. There are certainly an awful lot of steps to reach the hillside cottages - not an issue for us, but for those with mobility difficulties, I think it would impact heavily on overall enjoyment. (We did feel sure that if we had asked, the staff would have been kind enough to change the room.) Great, clean beach - really impressed.
Jean P. 연인 Germany, 2014년 8월 17일
Dream

Private beach, food quality, design
9.3
Very relaxing and a wonderful place
Sharonne T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 28일
Nice beach & good massage

Beach, Massage, Room
8.7
The staff was very helpful, we have choices of restaurants that we wanted to visit outside the hotel, and they helped by booked in advance for us. The hotel is very beautiful and relax, with nice beach. However, this is not a suitable place for old people because stairs are all over the hotel.
Kit H. 연인 Afghanistan, 2014년 7월 28일
comfortable

design, beach, service
3.7
very good hotel attentive service the only thing is this hotel is not big on food it can give u wonderful relaxation time
Tan T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 12일
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 1일
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9.3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 19일
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9.3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 13일
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 상점더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변더 수린 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B02