호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 트리스 클럽 리조트 (The Trees Club Resort)

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 194개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
6.9
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (194)
정렬 기준:
Jessica T. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 28일
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7.3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
이용후기 신고하기
Alvin T. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 1월 31일
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2.7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
이용후기 신고하기
Jakrapat R. 출장 및 비즈니스 Thailand, 2015년 1월 9일
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
이용후기 신고하기
Klaus B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Germany, 2014년 11월 30일
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7.3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
이용후기 신고하기
Michael K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 29일
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
이용후기 신고하기
Michael K. 커플 Singapore, 2014년 11월 29일
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4.7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
이용후기 신고하기
Peter S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 25일
Long way from anyting

Size, facilities, cleanliness
8.7
a motorbike or car is a must
이용후기 신고하기
Klaus B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Germany, 2014년 11월 24일
Great Place

Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
8
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
이용후기 신고하기
Jae W. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 11월 18일
Great resort with great service!

Pool, rooms, calm
8.3
Great rooms for the money. located on top of hills and woods. Quiet surrounding Great staffs Value for money. would go back again!
이용후기 신고하기
John F. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 8월 1일
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7.3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  정원더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 시설더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 시설더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 시설더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 시설더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 식당더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02