내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 트리스 클럽 리조트 (The Trees Club Resort)

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  정원 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸
호텔 위치: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 34
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.6

이용후기 174개에서

가격 대비
8.2
위치
6.9
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
모든 이용후기 (174)
정렬 기준:
Andrey L. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2014년 2월 24일
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9.7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 2월 2일
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7.3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Benoit C. 연인 France, 2013년 12월 31일
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9.3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. 유아 동반 가족 Lebanon, 2013년 11월 29일
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3.7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Brian S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 11일
Isolated but good shuttle service, lovely views

upgraded to two beds/bathrooms huge, breakfast ample, good staff
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, accommodation was super as we were upgraded and was convenient to self cater.
Klaus B. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 9월 19일
Good value for your money

Big rooms, quiet location,
7
I stayed there a few times. Actually it is a great place if you look for something quiet and if you have your own transportation. However, even it is relatively new many small things in the rooms are broken already, doors of cupboards don't close correctly, etc. The drain in the shower doesn't really work and after a few minutes you stand in the water. The biggest problem if you are booking the studios, is that they are in the basement and there is no signal for your mobile phone. When talking to the staff about that problem, they just tell you if you need to use your mobile you have to book another room which is located higher and costs more. That isn't really the answer you expect.
Klaus B. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 9월 7일
Good Value for money

Large room, nice pool, stable internet
7.7
I stayed here several times. It is a nice place with large rooms, big bathrooms, small kitchen. WIFI is working at good speed. It is in a nice quiet location. This is good if you want to have q quiet and relaxing stay. Due to the location however, you ned your own transportation. It is around 1 km from the main road in Kamala. Kamala is a quiet place and for activities you have to go to Patong therefore own transportation is a must.
Klaus B. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 8월 21일
Nice location but a little remote

large rooms, clean, spacious bathroom
7.3
the stay at the hotel was great but you need your own transportation. It is a little remote, about 1 km from the main road into a Soi. Kamala itself is quiet and then that remote location makes own transportation a must. Due to location it is quiet and good place to relax. Swimming Pool, Sauna, Fitness Center, Tennis Court, etc. available. All in all a great stay.
Raymond K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 17일
Comfortable, excellent value, big apartment

Free shuttle bus to Kamala, big apartment, washing machine in unit.
7.3
We were upgraded to 1 bed apartment on arrival, very quiet resort, peaceful. Lots of ants in room though got spray from staff. no blackout so sleep tricky in early morning.Very handy having washer for laundry. Also big kitchen with cooker,microwave, fridge freezer etc. Internet free but a bit slow.Would stay again if room with blackout.
Kieron G. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 12일
Great value for money, but little to no internet

Size of studio, Pools.
7.3
Not great, there's no room service and the room we were in was up many steps and steep hills so a scooter hire is a must. In the room where we stayed we couldn't receive the free wifi and after repeatedly asking about it after two days it was fixed (sent a technician at midnight to come and fix it.....) staff have poor communication skills which resulted in a mix up with their free transport and got left waiting in the rain for an hour before we were picked up only like 1.2 kms from the resort. I only recommend this place because with better luck i'm sure others will have a relatively decent stay.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  정원더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 식당더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B06