호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 트리스 클럽 리조트 (The Trees Club Resort)

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 199개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
6.8
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (199)
정렬 기준:
Jeremy T. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 4월 2일
Nice serviced apartment place
5.3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
이용후기 신고하기
Aslam M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2016년 2월 21일
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2.3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
이용후기 신고하기
Chaiyaporn K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Thailand, 2016년 2월 13일
Up to the traveller and mind
5.3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
이용후기 신고하기
Jun Z. 커플 China, 2016년 2월 10일
Excellent stay
6.3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
이용후기 신고하기
Jessica T. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 28일
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7.3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
이용후기 신고하기
Alvin T. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 1월 31일
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2.7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
이용후기 신고하기
Jakrapat R. 출장 및 비즈니스 Thailand, 2015년 1월 9일
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
이용후기 신고하기
Klaus B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Germany, 2014년 11월 30일
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7.3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
이용후기 신고하기
Michael K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 29일
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
이용후기 신고하기
Michael K. 커플 Singapore, 2014년 11월 29일
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4.7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  정원더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 시설더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 시설더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 시설더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 시설더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 식당더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 로비더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더 트리스 클럽 리조트 푸켓 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06