arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 333건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 333개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

9.7 Michael K.
독일
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Another lovely weekend
Staff, The Village House, Relaxed atmosphere
Just another lovely weekend at our favorite place in Santubong. Experience got even better because of the new manager Sin, who is not just a great person, but has all the skills and attitude to improve a place that already is on a very high level when it comes to enjoying relaxed days away. It is hard to decide, if we shall promote it, as we love it even more, if we do not have to share with a lot of other people. But that might be a bit too egoistic and not to clever, if we are going to enjoy it on the long term.

8 Nen W.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 20일 화요일
Relaxing
Food, Enviroment, Staff

10 PETA J.
호주
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
After a three day conference in Kuching this small
Quit pool food
Perfect

9.3 MOHD S.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
nice enviroment...
very friendly staff, quiet enviroment , excellent
relaxing hotel...love it!!

10 Eveliina N.
핀란드
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
Amazing oasis middle of the jungle
Great stuff, great food, relaxing athmosphere
We really liked this hotel even it was in the rural area. They fixed about all the trips, served really good food and had a lovely garden and athmosphere. Would go back if I ever revisit Kuching/Bako.

9.7 Keat C.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Definitely recommended for relaxation and privacy
1) Good location and out from city 2) hotel well designed 3) relaxation ambience or surrounding
Highly recommended for relaxation and privacy. Definitely will comeback again but must be staying in Rajah room.

6.7 Rita C.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 3일 토요일
happy to be able to stay in this hotel
nice view, great beaches and clean
Pleasant stay with very relaxing and clean environment.

10 KUMAAR S.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 1일 목요일
Wonderful Hotel & Staff
Quiet , Friendly staff & Near to Culture Village

8 Barbara E.
호주
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
relaxing, peaceful, and comfortable
great pool, nice sitting areas, comfortable bed
The Village House is an ideal place to unwind. The pool and gardens are very nice and there is a good library available to choose from. The food was reasonable but it would be good not have both vegetable options in brown sauce. Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room/or outside for guests. Staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely come back again. Be aware that there is now a new mosque close by and you may be woken at 5am.

9.7 Michael D.
남아프리카
2014년 4월 23일 수요일
Gorgeous setting and very relaxing
Beautiful pool and gardens, clean well-designed rooms and a great restaurant
We loved The Village House! It's a beautiful building in its own right and a great place to sit in the pool and unwind. Also close to Mount Santubong and the excellent cultural village there. Can't wait to go back!