arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.3
이용후기 334건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 334개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

6.4 Caleb W.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Great environment
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing

6 Muzaffar F.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.

8.8 Aaron L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Excellent
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..

8 Dennis N.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Serenity and Peace
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.

8 roger H.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
I didn't go because my wife is ill
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance

10 Suliana J.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
excellent stay
bornea design , cosy and relaxing
recommended for weekend getaway - no beach but nice place for quiet weekend

8 Yee T.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Good Romantic Retreat
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!

8 Sylvia F.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Hidden Treasure
Privacy, 'kampung feel' and its staff.
It was a very good experience for a short getaway. The calmness & privacy of the surroundings and most importantly the staff made us feel welcomed and they went to an extra mile to ensure our needs were attended to. Will definitely be back again soon.

9.3 Ai C.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Fantastic staycation
Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.

7.3 Mahendran K.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
My new year holiday at The Village House
The view, the peace & quiet environment and the fantastic lounge
Basically , I enjoyed my stay at the Village because of its peace & quiet environment. It was a great experience but need rooms of improvement as shown below: 1. For god sake please install LED TV & mini bar in the rooms, its not fair for us paying RM 290++ & the guess are not having these necessities. 2. There is no signage or directions from Kampung Santubong to your hotel. 3. You guys need to have more choices of meals for the guess to dine. 4. The pathway to the beach is dirty & road water holes everywhere. 5. The car park space is limited & very narrow yooo. kindly do something about these. 6. Died Insects is everywhere in the lamps covered with the rotan deco.. Clean yoo.