내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 빌리지 하우스 (The Village House)

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93750 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  정원 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장
더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당
호텔 위치: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 14

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 231개에서

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
모든 이용후기 (231)
정렬 기준:
Hui U. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 7월 30일
아시아인이 없는 발리 스타일 호텔

조용함, 디자인, 로맨스
8.7
도심에서 멀리 떨어져 있기에, 물자들이 고급이라고 보긴 어렵지만, 있을 건 다 있다. 주로 동유럽 사람들이 묵는 호텔인 것 같다. 대략 6개의 그룹중 우리만 아시아인이였기 때문이다. 그 사람들은 수영장에서 물장구를 치거나 테닝을 하면서 시간을 보내고 있었다. 저녁식사는 만족스럽다. 호텔 에어컨은 왠만하면 켜 놓길 바란다. 온도를 올리는데 시간이 오래 걸린다.
Sheau P. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 6일
No worth for money

Nop
3.7
I would not recommend, far from city, small pool, small compound, not entertain surround.
Oui S. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 24일
Quiet nice relaxing place

Very friendly staff, clean room, nice environment
7.3
Relax and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended to those who need a break away from busy city life. You can also access to the local river cruise from the nearby village .
Michael S. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 24일
Little pocket of Heaven

The design of the public spaces, the details, the unique ambience
9.7
Very little to fault with this boutique resort. Great staff that are beyond helpful - something good to see in Malaysia as this is generally not the case. So many places to just while away time, recharge the batteries and soak up life.
William M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 2일
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious

The design, attention to detail and the staff
8.7
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
Steffen B. 연인 Germany, 2014년 2월 25일
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.

Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
9
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
Herijanto R. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 22일
Nice relaxing hotel

Food, location, and beach
6.3
Herijanto R. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 22일
Nice relaxing hotel

Near beach, relaxing
6.3
Biman B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 17일
Just OK for one night

Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
7
Jee Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 6일
A hidden gem in Kuching

The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
8
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 화장실더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  정원더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C03