l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 빌리지 하우스 (The Village House)

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93750 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  정원 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 화장실 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 전망 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경 더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장
지역: 다마이 / 산투봉 객실 수: 14

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 261개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (261)
정렬 기준:
Hyeonji L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 15일
편안하게 쉴 수 있는 곳 입니다.

친절하고 리조트가 조용해서 좋았습니다.
8.3
가격 대비 만족스러운 곳이였습니다. 호텔 직원분도 친절했습니다. 저희 오전 비행기로 이동해야 하는 탓에 8시전에 체크 아웃한다고 하니 담날 오전에 샌드위치를 포장해서 준비 해 주셨습니다. 호텔 뒷쪽에 바닷가가 있지만 놀 수 있을 정도는 아니였습니다. 바닷가에서 놀 생각이라면 다마이비치리조트쪽으로 가시는게 좋을 것 같습니다.
Hui U. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 7월 30일
아시아인이 없는 발리 스타일 호텔

조용함, 디자인, 로맨스
8.7
도심에서 멀리 떨어져 있기에, 물자들이 고급이라고 보긴 어렵지만, 있을 건 다 있다. 주로 동유럽 사람들이 묵는 호텔인 것 같다. 대략 6개의 그룹중 우리만 아시아인이였기 때문이다. 그 사람들은 수영장에서 물장구를 치거나 테닝을 하면서 시간을 보내고 있었다. 저녁식사는 만족스럽다. 호텔 에어컨은 왠만하면 켜 놓길 바란다. 온도를 올리는데 시간이 오래 걸린다.
Angela W. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 7일
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9.3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 7일
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9.3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 1일
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8.3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 31일
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 26일
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8.7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 8일
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. 그룹 여행객 South Africa, 2014년 8월 2일
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9.7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Cheryl L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
Quiet and no children around is fantastic

No screaming children, quiet and peaceful
7.7
Awesome

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 화장실더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  정원더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 화장실더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 전망더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B03