호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 빌리지 하우스 (The Village House)

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, 다마이 / 산투봉, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93750

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 327개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.2
전체 이용후기 (327)
정렬 기준:
Hyeonji L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 15일
편안하게 쉴 수 있는 곳 입니다.

친절하고 리조트가 조용해서 좋았습니다.
8.3
가격 대비 만족스러운 곳이였습니다. 호텔 직원분도 친절했습니다. 저희 오전 비행기로 이동해야 하는 탓에 8시전에 체크 아웃한다고 하니 담날 오전에 샌드위치를 포장해서 준비 해 주셨습니다. 호텔 뒷쪽에 바닷가가 있지만 놀 수 있을 정도는 아니였습니다. 바닷가에서 놀 생각이라면 다마이비치리조트쪽으로 가시는게 좋을 것 같습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Hui U. 커플 South Korea, 2013년 7월 30일
아시아인이 없는 발리 스타일 호텔

조용함, 디자인, 로맨스
8.7
도심에서 멀리 떨어져 있기에, 물자들이 고급이라고 보긴 어렵지만, 있을 건 다 있다. 주로 동유럽 사람들이 묵는 호텔인 것 같다. 대략 6개의 그룹중 우리만 아시아인이였기 때문이다. 그 사람들은 수영장에서 물장구를 치거나 테닝을 하면서 시간을 보내고 있었다. 저녁식사는 만족스럽다. 호텔 에어컨은 왠만하면 켜 놓길 바란다. 온도를 올리는데 시간이 오래 걸린다.
이용후기 신고하기
Robert B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 4월 26일
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Muzaffar F. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 28일
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
이용후기 신고하기
Dennis N. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 6일
Serenity and Peace
5.3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
이용후기 신고하기
Aaron E. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 6일
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
이용후기 신고하기
Roger H. 커플 Singapore, 2016년 2월 15일
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5.3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
이용후기 신고하기
Yee T. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 24일
Good Romantic Retreat
5.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
이용후기 신고하기
Ai L. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 5일
Fantastic staycation

Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
이용후기 신고하기
Mahendran D. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 3일
My new year holiday at The Village House

The view, the peace & quiet environment and the fantastic lounge
7.3
Basically , I enjoyed my stay at the Village because of its peace & quiet environment. It was a great experience but need rooms of improvement as shown below: 1. For god sake please install LED TV & mini bar in the rooms, its not fair for us paying RM 290++ & the guess are not having these necessities. 2. There is no signage or directions from Kampung Santubong to your hotel. 3. You guys need to have more choices of meals for the guess to dine. 4. The pathway to the beach is dirty & road water holes everywhere. 5. The car park space is limited & very narrow yooo. kindly do something about these. 6. Died Insects is everywhere in the lamps covered with the rotan deco.. Clean yoo.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 화장실더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  정원더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 발코니/테라스더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 팝/라운지더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 식당더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 화장실더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 전망더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 -  주변환경더 빌리지 하우스 쿠칭 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05