arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 (The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina)

Al Sufouh Road, 주메이라 해안, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

우수함 8.8
이용후기 26건
우수함 8.7
이용후기 2761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 26개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

9.3 abdalaziz A.
쿠웨이트
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
luxury
sea and swimming pools, calm and romantic atmosphere

9.6 Anonymous
사우디아라비아
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
It was my first time...
A great location, services, view and an amazing restaurants
Time of Check in

10 Trond
스웨덴
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Very nice hotel! Highly recommended!
Very nice room. The pool area was excellent! The included child club was great! The pizza restaurant was very good.
The buffet supper/dinner was not very good considering the quite high price.

7.7 Vera H.
호주
2014년 6월 8일 일요일
Average
Location, large rooms and bathroom,
Average - nice hotel, but nothing special. Slow service.

9 Andrew C.
미국
2013년 9월 21일 토요일
Very pleasant.
Stylish hotel. Great pool area. Amazing breakfast choice.
Good hotel with excellent facilities. great pool area and access to the beach. Good choice of restaurants within hotel.

9.6 Anonymous
벨기에
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Great bed, great location, friendly...
Great bed! Staff was super friendly and the location was perfect. Normally we stay on the palm, which is nice but whenever you want to visit the marina and the Burj Khalifa you have to take a taxi 20-...

7.9 Godwin
나이지리아
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
It was exciting
Location
Pre arrival service

9.7 mohammed A.
쿠웨이트
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
amazing and i will come back
staff, location, room
we had a great time and it was amazing cuz our room was sea view room

7.7 Siraj A.
예멘
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
Very pleassant
location , beach , comfort

9.6 Robert
노르웨이
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Dream hotel, the best
Heavenly beds, best service

10 Carole
사우디아라비아
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Fantastic..I will definately be back...
I liked everything especially the choice of onsight restaurants and facilities

9 sharon H.
호주
2013년 7월 23일 화요일
Relaxing rest after 5 week european holiday
ocean room view fantastic room room cleanliness
Our stay was very pleasant, we came to Dubai to catch up with our daughter who lives in Dubai. The room, service of housekeeping was fantastic. We ate in restaurant very good, lovely service. Only disappointment was being charged for my daughter to sit with us for one afternoon by pool. Five nights with breakfast, paying for drinks lunch and a dinner in the hotel you would think the Westin would have waived fee.Unfortunately could not recommend to others with family members living in Dubai.

10 omar A.
카타르
2013년 5월 26일 일요일
v nice
big room ,fast cleaning the room , big bathroom

10 Abdullah
사우디아라비아
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Exciting place to stay.. Qualified...
Staff professionalism Excellent hospitality
Nothing

6.7 Mohammed
사우디아라비아
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Nice stay but could be...
Room is large and its view is nice, swimming pools are good. Fast valet parking service
No Arabic resturents Traffic jam at night on the hotel entrance. Breakfast was not included on the high room rate. A lot of flys on the brakfast Buffett.

9.3 Echeardi S.
오스트리아
2013년 1월 28일 월요일
Very nice hotel
everything except cost
This is a lovely hotel in a great area. wish it didnt cost so much though.

7 mohammad A.
사우디아라비아
2012년 12월 4일 화요일
Lovely hotel
ssssss
perfect location ,nice viwe every day they make a call to make sure that is every thing is okay. put the price was high and the highest floor is the best veiw which they did not give me my reqest. lovely stuff.however, when i check in i wait a long tome to check me in araund 2 hours.

9.2 Petra
체코
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Superb
The bed is amazing! With all the soft pillows it's like sleeping on a cloud. It's hard to leave the bed in the morning but then you remember the superb breakfast awaiting you with big range of...
Some of the facilities or furniture (e.g. shower head, sink tap) should be renewed/replaced.

10 Nik28
이탈리아
2016년 3월 6일 일요일
Wonderful
I like all
Nothing

6.7 COSTA V.
호주
2012년 8월 20일 월요일
lovely hotel..ok service, terrible in-house dining
ameniies, pool/beach, rooms
great resort fro relaxing provided you don't have in-hose dining although breakfasts were ok. no ice-cream at pool area after 4pm when its 45 degrees outside for this type of resort paying top dollar??? not acceptable.