l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 (The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina)

Al Sufouh Road, 주메이라 비치, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역: 주메이라 비치 객실 수: 294

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 16개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (16)
정렬 기준:
Abdullah A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 10월 6일
Not bad

Location, room space, hotel facilities
6
Average, very difficult to get taxi
Louis G. 어린이 동반 가족 France, 2014년 8월 6일
Outstanding

Hotel is all brand new, food very good, service perfect, swimming pools and beach nice
10
You must book an executive package including sea view, breakfast and high speed internet. Location is on the beach beside the new marina area, beside the palm, not far from Burj al Arab. All very good. Fantastic buffet on Friday's as it's their first WE day.
Abdalaziz A. 개인 여행자 Kuwait, 2014년 6월 26일
luxury

sea and swimming pools, calm and romantic atmosphere
9.3
Vera H. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 5월 17일
Average

Location, large rooms and bathroom,
7.7
Average - nice hotel, but nothing special. Slow service.
Andrew C. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 18일
Very pleasant.

Stylish hotel. Great pool area. Amazing breakfast choice.
9
Good hotel with excellent facilities. great pool area and access to the beach. Good choice of restaurants within hotel.
Siraj A. 연인 Yemen, 2013년 8월 16일
Very pleassant

location , beach , comfort
7.7
Mohammed A. 연인 Kuwait, 2013년 8월 11일
amazing and i will come back

staff, location, room
9.7
we had a great time and it was amazing cuz our room was sea view room
Sharon H. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 16일
Relaxing rest after 5 week european holiday

ocean room view fantastic room room cleanliness
9
Our stay was very pleasant, we came to Dubai to catch up with our daughter who lives in Dubai. The room, service of housekeeping was fantastic. We ate in restaurant very good, lovely service. Only disappointment was being charged for my daughter to sit with us for one afternoon by pool. Five nights with breakfast, paying for drinks lunch and a dinner in the hotel you would think the Westin would have waived fee.Unfortunately could not recommend to others with family members living in Dubai.
Omar A. 출장객 Qatar, 2013년 5월 23일
v nice

big room ,fast cleaning the room , big bathroom
10
Mohammad A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 10월 30일
Lovely hotel

ssssss
7
perfect location ,nice viwe every day they make a call to make sure that is every thing is okay. put the price was high and the highest floor is the best veiw which they did not give me my reqest. lovely stuff.however, when i check in i wait a long tome to check me in araund 2 hours.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A02