호텔 정보 보기

더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 (The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina)

Al Sufouh Road, 주메이라 해안, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 29건
우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 2847건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 29개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Dyfed / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
We will be back!
Pools for the kids were a dream. Beach was great. Get a cabana on the beach, steak out a claim for the day and use it as a base.
Navigation around the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일

Maga A. / 사우디아라비아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Leisure stay
The bed matredd, the location, and the beach
Good
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

Abdullah A. / 사우디아라비아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Not bad
Location, room space, hotel facilities
Average, very difficult to get taxi
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Duncan / 호주
커플
Great place to stay
Graet Value for Money.Loved the food in the buffet
Not being able to swim after sundown
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일

Ciaran / 아일랜드
커플
would recommend to friend
Bed was very comfortable and room well maintained.
More extensive wine list..very average wines very expensive..if dropped prices for better quality wines would probably sell much more..pity to have to drink poor wine with quality food..
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

Louis G. / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Outstanding
Hotel is all brand new, food very good, service perfect, swimming pools and beach nice
You must book an executive package including sea view, breakfast and high speed internet. Location is on the beach beside the new marina area, beside the palm, not far from Burj al Arab. All very good. Fantastic buffet on Friday's as it's their first WE day.
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

abdalaziz A. / 쿠웨이트
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
luxury
sea and swimming pools, calm and romantic atmosphere
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Philip / 포르투갈
커플
Would recomment the hotel to...
food, staff, information all top class
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Faisal / 쿠웨이트
그룹 여행객
Good
Reception staff dont give help
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Vera H. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Average
Location, large rooms and bathroom,
Average - nice hotel, but nothing special. Slow service.
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일

Andrew C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Very pleasant.
Stylish hotel. Great pool area. Amazing breakfast choice.
Good hotel with excellent facilities. great pool area and access to the beach. Good choice of restaurants within hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 21일 토요일

Ellen / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
Hotel of top quality, highly...
Very child friendly with knee deep kids pool with shade, kids club with fantastic in and outdoor playground, and child friendly staff. We had executive room which included fantastic breakfast, ...
Restaurants on site not open until 7pm which was too late to go dining with kids.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Jamal / 쿠웨이트
커플
Fabulous
The restaurant at the pool was so bad !!!
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

mohammed A. / 쿠웨이트
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
amazing and i will come back
staff, location, room
we had a great time and it was amazing cuz our room was sea view room
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일

Siraj A. / 예멘
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Very pleassant
location , beach , comfort
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일

Anonymous / 쿠웨이트
커플
Very good
Spacious Clean Comfort Privacy Pool Break fast
House keeping They call even if u out privacy sign So slow when u ask for cleaning
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Faisal / 쿠웨이트
개인 여행자
Fabulous
The pool was fantastic and the beach View.
Nothing
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일

sharon H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
Relaxing rest after 5 week european holiday
ocean room view fantastic room room cleanliness
Our stay was very pleasant, we came to Dubai to catch up with our daughter who lives in Dubai. The room, service of housekeeping was fantastic. We ate in restaurant very good, lovely service. Only disappointment was being charged for my daughter to sit with us for one afternoon by pool. Five nights with breakfast, paying for drinks lunch and a dinner in the hotel you would think the Westin would have waived fee.Unfortunately could not recommend to others with family members living in Dubai.
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일

omar A. / 카타르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
v nice
big room ,fast cleaning the room , big bathroom
작성일: 2013년 5월 26일 일요일

Nawaf / 쿠웨이트
커플
Superb
No view for lower floor sea view rooms because of the trees
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일