호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 (The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina)

Al Sufouh Road, 주메이라 해안, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 14개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.1
위치
9.6
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
커플 (14)
정렬 기준:
Katsuaki K. 커플 Japan, 2016년 2월 26일
Good
6.3
Both facility and service are very nice ! Each restrants and bars are also very nice. We would like to stay here next time.
이용후기 신고하기
Marian H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 9일
Amazing stay. Can't wait to return

Service, Facilities, Food
10
Absolutely loved the Westin. The rooms are perfect and very big. Staff were attentive and the facilities were amazing. We can't wait to return
이용후기 신고하기
Deon S. 커플 South Africa, 2015년 9월 27일
Very good stay

Location, Room comfort, Hotel appearance
9
It was a very pleasant stay
이용후기 신고하기
Khalil T. 커플 Lebanon, 2015년 4월 13일
great place to stay in

the place, the hospitality, the atmosphere
10
Just fantastic
이용후기 신고하기
Abdullah A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 10월 6일
Not bad

Location, room space, hotel facilities
6
Average, very difficult to get taxi
이용후기 신고하기
Andrew C. 커플 United States of America, 2013년 9월 18일
Very pleasant.

Stylish hotel. Great pool area. Amazing breakfast choice.
9
Good hotel with excellent facilities. great pool area and access to the beach. Good choice of restaurants within hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Siraj A. 커플 Yemen, 2013년 8월 16일
Very pleassant

location , beach , comfort
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammed A. 커플 Kuwait, 2013년 8월 11일
amazing and i will come back

staff, location, room
9.7
we had a great time and it was amazing cuz our room was sea view room
이용후기 신고하기
Sharon H. 커플 Australia, 2013년 7월 16일
Relaxing rest after 5 week european holiday

ocean room view fantastic room room cleanliness
9
Our stay was very pleasant, we came to Dubai to catch up with our daughter who lives in Dubai. The room, service of housekeeping was fantastic. We ate in restaurant very good, lovely service. Only disappointment was being charged for my daughter to sit with us for one afternoon by pool. Five nights with breakfast, paying for drinks lunch and a dinner in the hotel you would think the Westin would have waived fee.Unfortunately could not recommend to others with family members living in Dubai.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammad A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 10월 30일
Lovely hotel

ssssss
7
perfect location ,nice viwe every day they make a call to make sure that is every thing is okay. put the price was high and the highest floor is the best veiw which they did not give me my reqest. lovely stuff.however, when i check in i wait a long tome to check me in araund 2 hours.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 25건


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07