l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 (The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina)

Al Sufouh Road, 주메이라 비치, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 로비 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 -  스위트 룸 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 화장실 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 화장실 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 연회장 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 연회장 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 연회장 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당
더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 팝/라운지 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 스파 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 온수욕조 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 스파 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 해변 더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 수영장
주변: 주메이라 비치 객실 수: 294

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 8개

가격 대비
6.0
위치
9.8
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
연인 (8)
정렬 기준:
Andrew C. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 18일
Very pleasant.

Stylish hotel. Great pool area. Amazing breakfast choice.
9
Good hotel with excellent facilities. great pool area and access to the beach. Good choice of restaurants within hotel.
Siraj A. 연인 Yemen, 2013년 8월 16일
Very pleassant

location , beach , comfort
7.7
Mohammed A. 연인 Kuwait, 2013년 8월 11일
amazing and i will come back

staff, location, room
9.7
we had a great time and it was amazing cuz our room was sea view room
Sharon H. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 16일
Relaxing rest after 5 week european holiday

ocean room view fantastic room room cleanliness
9
Our stay was very pleasant, we came to Dubai to catch up with our daughter who lives in Dubai. The room, service of housekeeping was fantastic. We ate in restaurant very good, lovely service. Only disappointment was being charged for my daughter to sit with us for one afternoon by pool. Five nights with breakfast, paying for drinks lunch and a dinner in the hotel you would think the Westin would have waived fee.Unfortunately could not recommend to others with family members living in Dubai.
Mohammad A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2012년 10월 30일
Lovely hotel

ssssss
7
perfect location ,nice viwe every day they make a call to make sure that is every thing is okay. put the price was high and the highest floor is the best veiw which they did not give me my reqest. lovely stuff.however, when i check in i wait a long tome to check me in araund 2 hours.
Costa V. 연인 Australia, 2012년 8월 17일
lovely hotel..ok service, terrible in-house dining

ameniies, pool/beach, rooms
6.7
great resort fro relaxing provided you don't have in-hose dining although breakfasts were ok. no ice-cream at pool area after 4pm when its 45 degrees outside for this type of resort paying top dollar??? not acceptable.
Daniel P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2010년 6월 6일
Westin - Excellent stay

Great location, beautiful rooms and incredibly well kept. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9
We loved our stay at the Westin this June 2010. We found the Deluxe Seaview room we were allocated on the 7th floor to be very spacious and comfortable, extremely clean and with a lovely balcony. The staff was attentive and responded quickly to all of our requests. Check-in staff were particularly helpful when dealing with a business request. The location of the hotel is generally convenient and the beach area is lovely, despite the sea being a little boxed in now in that area by the Palm Jumeirah development. Overall, this was a very memorable stay and, as usual with our experience of Westin hotels, we would be more than happy to return.
관광명소 정보: There are shuttle buses to all of the major malls - just ask the concierge for a timetable.
Paul C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2009년 10월 21일
Pricey but Excellent quality beachfront hotel

Bedroom quality and amenities. Great views. Excellent pool and beachfront areas. Quality service.
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin, the property is quite new and in good condition, the staff are friendly and courteous and the facilities are top notch. On the negative side the cost of extras is just ludicrous and breakfast at over US$30 per head is just crazy, so no wonder the massive buffet spread pretty much goes to waste every day. A more reasonable cost might encourage more to partake as there are no nearby cafes or coffee shops in walking distance as an alternative. If you can get a breakfast inclusive deal I would definitely recommend this hotel.
식당 정보: I would try the nearby Madinat Souk for dining opportunities of various expense and you have the Souk to mooch around in beforehand or afterward and if you eat on the waterfront you usually get a great view of the burj Al Arab. Alternatively for more informal dining take advantage of the free bus services to Mall of the Emirates and Dubai Mall.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 로비더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 -  스위트 룸더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 화장실더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 화장실더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 연회장더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 연회장더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 연회장더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 식당더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 스파더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 온수욕조더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 스파더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 해변더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 수영장더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 해변더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 전망더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 - 전망더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 두바이 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A05