l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 (The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Hotel)

259 Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd, Wattana, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장
더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
주변: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 362

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 71개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
연인 (71)
정렬 기준:
Soo-Jin O. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
Great location but....

카펫이 많이 더럽고, 인터넷 사용이 불편했음
7
위치는 좋은 곳에 있지만, 호텔 객실안 카펫이 많이 더럽고, free-wifi 인터넷 사용이 불편했습니다.
Elwin S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 23일
Normal

Location , Friendly Staff, Location
7
overall is a nice hotel with a very nice location. room is a bit dim though.
Beryl M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 5월 30일
Location, facilities, friendly staff.

Location and room size and cleanliness
9.3
We booked our hotel stay based on our family who had made a booking that hotel for a conference. We booked an executive room which has lounge facilities, the lounge was very nice and we enjoyed using it for the afternoon and evening. However, the main bonus of this type of room is to have breakfast in the lounge, but the hotel had cancelled breakfast in the lounge, therefore, for us it was a waste of money. The regular buffet breakfast in the hotel was excellent and the service very good. The swimming pool and gym were very good and the hotel itself very pleasant. As we live in Thailand we know a lot of Bangkok hotels and this would not be our first choice even though the staff were great.
Peter A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 15일
compass point

staff , bed , relaxed
8.7
this is a very good hotel . Well run and thoughtful . There is a touch of faded grandeur about it , but that sits easily given it's environs .
Bruce R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 5일
This hotel is exceptional

Staff, Heavenly beds, executive lounge
10
We spent 3 nights/4days at this hotel celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary. The staff were exceptional in every regard from checking in at the executive lounge to housekeeping,restaurants and bars. The housekeeping staff prepared a gift for us and on the date of our anniversary a cake arrived with Happy Anniversary on the top. We have stayed in many hotels around the world and this hotel is the best value for money we have ever experienced. Although in Thailand the level of English spoken by all levels of staff was outstanding. We hope to stay here again soon
Fiona M. 연인 Canada, 2014년 4월 27일
Great Hotel, close to BTS, comfortable bed

Location, Value, Service
7.7
Overall, a very nice hotel and pleasant stay mainly to location, friend & helpful staff and cleaniness of the hotel. Would be perfect if they offered free wifi as standard.
Michael P. 연인 Canada, 2014년 4월 20일
Had a great Time

The breakfast and the dinner Buffet was very good. There had a lot of variety of food. The staff service was awesome. They bring fruits, ice, water and chocolate at the room without asking for it!
10
We had a great Time staying at the westin. The room wasn't as beautiful as some 5 stars hôtel we had in bangkok but the staff service was the best we had. The breakfast and dinner buffet was awesome ! We also went to the japaneese restaurant of the hotel and I would say That the buffet was better. The pool was also great, we had food and cocktail at the pool and it was also good. The hotel has a great location for shopping.
Nayeem K. 연인 Bangladesh, 2014년 4월 6일
Good Location

Awesome Location, Near to BTS & Shopping
7
The hotel is pretty good. Their service is fast and helpful. Rooms are clean and big enough. Room amenities are pretty good. The location of this hotel is very very good. The stair to the BTS Station is practically in front of the hotel. The Terminal 21 shopping mall is right next to the hotel, and so it Robinson store. The hotel location couldn't be any better. The only bad thing about the hotel is, everything is quite pricey. Their foods are overpriced. Not worth it. You can just go outside the hotel and have food. They don’t provide complimentary Wi-Fi in the room, which for us was a big problem. And the amount they charge for Wi-Fi is pretty crazy!! They provide lobby Wi-Fi, which is free; you need to ask for a password at the front desk. We might stay here again if they lower their price for Breakfast and other food and provide complementary Wi-Fi.
Elizabeth K. 연인 Canada, 2014년 4월 4일
Very comfortable.

The staff were very friendly.
9
It was very relaxing. In terms of the club class I would change the following: more choices in their wine selection. They have their bar geared to business men in terms of hard liquor but not no choices for ladies. Ie: liqueur such as Bailee's, Kailua, grand mariner. Their wine was only one choice, a Thai wine which is not the best quality and had a headache. For a five star hotel they can add choices such as a chianti wine and Cabernet Sauvignon from Chile. Some people cannot drink merlot or sirah, etc and as such should have a choice. They did not in this case. Their dessert choices in club lounge was fantastic.
Andrew S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 5일
Fantastic

Location, value
9.7
Excellent stay. Price was low for a 5 star. Pool was freezing though.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3A05