내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 (The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Hotel)

259 Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd, Wattana, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장
더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
호텔 위치: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 362

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.7

이용후기 60개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
연인 (60)
정렬 기준:
Soo-Jin O. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
Great location but....

카펫이 많이 더럽고, 인터넷 사용이 불편했음
7
위치는 좋은 곳에 있지만, 호텔 객실안 카펫이 많이 더럽고, free-wifi 인터넷 사용이 불편했습니다.
Nayeem K. 연인 Bangladesh, 2014년 4월 6일
Good Location

Awesome Location, Near to BTS & Shopping
7
The hotel is pretty good. Their service is fast and helpful. Rooms are clean and big enough. Room amenities are pretty good. The location of this hotel is very very good. The stair to the BTS Station is practically in front of the hotel. The Terminal 21 shopping mall is right next to the hotel, and so it Robinson store. The hotel location couldn't be any better. The only bad thing about the hotel is, everything is quite pricey. Their foods are overpriced. Not worth it. You can just go outside the hotel and have food. They don’t provide complimentary Wi-Fi in the room, which for us was a big problem. And the amount they charge for Wi-Fi is pretty crazy!! They provide lobby Wi-Fi, which is free; you need to ask for a password at the front desk. We might stay here again if they lower their price for Breakfast and other food and provide complementary Wi-Fi.
Elizabeth K. 연인 Canada, 2014년 4월 4일
Very comfortable.

The staff were very friendly.
9
It was very relaxing. In terms of the club class I would change the following: more choices in their wine selection. They have their bar geared to business men in terms of hard liquor but not no choices for ladies. Ie: liqueur such as Bailee's, Kailua, grand mariner. Their wine was only one choice, a Thai wine which is not the best quality and had a headache. For a five star hotel they can add choices such as a chianti wine and Cabernet Sauvignon from Chile. Some people cannot drink merlot or sirah, etc and as such should have a choice. They did not in this case. Their dessert choices in club lounge was fantastic.
Zhiwei T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 2일
Fun and relaxing trip

cental located, friendly staff and good services from hotel staff
10
I enjoy the stay at this hotel and was planning to spend a quiet day in Thailand for relaxing and carefree day. Hope the check in can be earlier since I mostly arrive in Thailand in the morning. Hope the hotel can look into this.
James K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 31일
Perfect treatment

Friendly staff, incredible breakfast, comfortable bed
10
fantastic service well worth the money, best 5 star hotel I've stayed in.
Sabrina Z. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 27일
Awesome

Location, Shopping, Food
9.3
Loved the hotel. You get Robinsons, Top Market (Fruits/ Nuts and Beers) as well as a 24hours McDonald in the compound it self. 2 steps out you get Ashok train station. There are couple of night clubs just around the corner, spa as well. Cute bistros all around. Flee market just when you step out with Bang Bus Drinking Stations where you can get cocktails like long island ice tea. IMAGINE THAT!!!!! If you going to Bangkok just to party, trust me WESTIN is the place to stay. The only bad thing is they charge for internet. Yeah, a total buzz kill. But you can get free wifi at the lobby. I repeatedly requested them to add the free wifi. Let's see if that happens.
Paul W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 18일
Spectacular

The incredibly comfortable bed, the breakfast, and the caring attentive staff
9.7
My wife & I needed a place for a few precious days "down time" together. We could not have chosen a better place! We normally do not stay in such luxury hotels but will never regret our decision to stay at the Westin. The staff made you feel you were important, someone special. Their treatment of us in their executive lounge was simply wonderful. Their breakfast was more than you could ask for as were the other meals we ate there - high quality with plenty to eat.
Jinhui C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 1월 5일
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, Big, Nice
9
Dirk H. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 12월 24일
Always a great stay at The Westin.

An excellent bed, great service and a 24 hour gym.
10
I always love the Westin, especiallly the beds are so comfortable and a really friendly staff and a central location.
Dirk H. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 12월 23일
A great stay, always love The Westin.

An excellent bed, great clean rooms and 24 hour gym.
10
A great stay, comfortable, good location, friendly staff and a 24 hour gym. Just Awesome.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3C01