l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 (The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Hotel)

259 Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd, Wattana, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장
더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 스파
지역: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 362

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 93개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
연인 (93)
정렬 기준:
Taejoo K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 9월 26일
최고의 만족도

방의 시설, 위치, 친절도
10
최고의 위치, 최고의 시설, 최고의 직원 친절도
Soo-Jin O. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
Great location but....

카펫이 많이 더럽고, 인터넷 사용이 불편했음
7
위치는 좋은 곳에 있지만, 호텔 객실안 카펫이 많이 더럽고, free-wifi 인터넷 사용이 불편했습니다.
Stefanie A. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 3월 12일
Great stay, great hotel

Location, food, helpful staff
9
It was good
Waseem Y. 연인 Bangladesh, 2015년 1월 30일
Good hotel with exceptional service

Service was excellent! We have stayed at other 5 star hotels in Bangkok but the level of courtesy and service at the Westin was outstanding.
8.7
Waseem Y. 연인 Bangladesh, 2015년 1월 28일
Excellent Service

Service was excellent! We have stayed at other 5 star hotels in Bangkok but the level of courtesy and service at the Westin was outstanding.
9
Ephraim T. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 10일
Excellent location and great stay

location, service, room
8.7
We had a very nice stay at Westin. The hotel and service was very good. The location fantastic being next to a BTS station. The concierge service was remarkable and organized airport transfer via taxi.
Mark S. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 1일
Well located

Mini suite w/separate living room, sunbathing at pool, ease of check in/out
9.3
Because I booked thru Agoda the staff refused to attach my SPG account .....but that's why I stay at Starwood Hotels.
Mak K. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 24일
GREAT HOTEL N GREAT SERVICE

GOOD SERVICE N GREAT LOCATION
10
THE HOTEL JUST OPPOSITE THE TERMINAL 21 SHOPPING MALL. NEAR TO ASOK STATION N NEARBY LOT OF FOOD STORE. BEHIND THE HOTEL IS THE ROBINSSON SUPERMARKET. GREAT HOTEL!
Deep S. 연인 India, 2014년 11월 11일
Grande Sukhumvit - Good but could have been better

Location, health club and pool
6.7
I would rate my stay as average though the hotel is a five star there was a strong cigarette stench in the rooms even though we asked for a non-smoking room. I do understand this might not be a big deal for many guests but for us this was party spoiler. Apart from this most of the other things were ok though we do feel the hotel should pay more attention to room cleaniness (we had untidy, patchy carpets )
David H. 연인 Canada, 2014년 10월 26일
Fading Glory

Close to mass transit, shopping and restaurants.
6.7
Nice enough spot for a short visit to Bangkok but its overall standard has declined notably in recent years. Service is slower, food is less varied and lacks flavour, rooms are in near desperate need of redecoration. Room amenities are also less than in the past. There has been a very big staff turnover as well with many of the experienced workers having been replaced by "newbies." Most of the decline may be attributable to cost cutting by management but the reduced service hasn't been accompanied by any reduction in rates to the near three star standard now offered by Westin. Staff are still friendly and that is welcome. Would consider trying the hotel in a year or so to see if they have improved.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3C05