내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 (The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Hotel)

259 Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd, Wattana, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장
더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
주변: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 362

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 23개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
유아 동반 가족 (23)
정렬 기준:
Md. H. 유아 동반 가족 Bangladesh, 2014년 3월 28일
wow

location, freindliness, luxury
10
excellent. i'll certainly come here again on my next visit.
Kelvin K. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 27일
Good hotel, nice location, clean rooms

Excellent location, nice rooms, very friendly staff
9.7
It's an excellent hotel in terms of location, which was next to the Terminal 21 shopping mall, and right next to the BTS, very clean rooms, very friendly staff, only problems was that no free internet, for that price I expected free internet as other similar hotels gave that for that room price that I had to pay, also the gym was in need of an upgrade for it's equipment, it's getting a bit old. Either than that it's an excellent hotel
Pok S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 26일
comfortable, convenient

location, comfort, convenience
7.3
Overall a very comfortable stay with great access to public transports. The staff was very nice to let me extend my checkout until 3pm as my transport to the airport is only at 3pm. I really loved the bathroom toiletries as the aroma and scent is very calming and soothing.
Kelvin K. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 26일
Very good location, nice rooms

Location, room size, very helpful staff
8.7
We loved the location, next door to Terminal 21, and right at the BTS station which made is so convenient to get around. Rooms were clean and nice. However the gym was in need of an upgrade, and we were very surprised to learn that internet is not free, as most other major 5 star hotels we went to around Bangkok gave free wifi. Location was the main key attraction for the family
Denys H. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 4일
Great Hotel for Business & Leisure

Central location, clean & good service
9.7
It is a luxurious hotel for family & business. It is just besides the new shopping mall, Terminal 21.
Pei S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 10일
Confortable and relaxing

The hotel, room, pool and coffee house
8
Great! My family enjoy it. We like the location and the ambience.
Wan C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 9월 11일
The Westin Grande is a spacious & beautiful hotel

Bed, washroom and well equipped wardrobe
9
The stay was good, staff are friendly and helpful.
Shams H. 유아 동반 가족 Bangladesh, 2013년 8월 4일
We enjoyed our stay

Location, activities around the hotel, comfortable beds
9.3
Centrally located, our 14 yr old son was able to do things on his own, watch movies, eat out. The beds are truly heavenly as advertised.
Jasrina J. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 13일
was awesone place to stay

its near to the shopping, dining, sightseeing & nightlife
10
As usual my stay was great. Rooms are above average, the staff is great, and the buffet has to be the best around. Great accommodations, breakfast, rooms, and location...but no wifi
Sandeep S. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 7월 2일
convenient

convenient, comfortable, relax
6

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3A04