l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 (The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Hotel)

259 Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd, Wattana, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장
더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지
지역: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 362

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 30개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
유아 동반 가족 (30)
정렬 기준:
Jose M. 유아 동반 가족 Macau, 2014년 12월 25일
Great location

Great location, bts station is just 1 minute walk. Terminal 21 shopping center is just infront of the hotel with a great variety of food and theater.
7
It's under my expectation as a 5 star hotel. Gym is small with old equipment. Pool is small with very "salty" water. I've stayed in Sheraton sukhumvit on July which was much much much better with almost same price
Kum W. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 10일
Holiday

Swimming pool,
7
There was no good view as our room was allocated at 10th floor. Also room has no free wifi. There are many other hotels in Bangkok with free wifi in the room.
Kum W. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 8일
Holiday

Proximity to BTS, Good swimming pool facility and provision of fruits daily
6.3
No free wifi in the room and allocation of 10th floor - no view at all!!
Michael A. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 10월 19일
nice place

pool, location and comfort
10
Found out my wife was having a boy
Jin H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 16일
Excellent stay as always

comfort, location and dining
9
The stay was excellent as always. Have always been a business traveller here but first time with my young family. The experience was equally well but one point to note: the swimming pool tiles had sharp edges which is a serious concern for injury. Will not swim there again as I had bad experiences with similar tiled pools.
Naser A. 유아 동반 가족 Bangladesh, 2014년 8월 5일
great location

location, food, shopping
6.7
it is great place to stay, location nice, shopping place near, comfortable rooms, like to stay again there..
Yvonne T. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 6월 4일
Fantastic location

Location, service & food
7.3
Excellent service and well located for families. The pool there was very nice as well.
Md. H. 유아 동반 가족 Bangladesh, 2014년 3월 28일
wow

location, freindliness, luxury
10
excellent. i'll certainly come here again on my next visit.
Kelvin K. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 27일
Good hotel, nice location, clean rooms

Excellent location, nice rooms, very friendly staff
9.7
It's an excellent hotel in terms of location, which was next to the Terminal 21 shopping mall, and right next to the BTS, very clean rooms, very friendly staff, only problems was that no free internet, for that price I expected free internet as other similar hotels gave that for that room price that I had to pay, also the gym was in need of an upgrade for it's equipment, it's getting a bit old. Either than that it's an excellent hotel
Pok S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 26일
comfortable, convenient

location, comfort, convenience
7.3
Overall a very comfortable stay with great access to public transports. The staff was very nice to let me extend my checkout until 3pm as my transport to the airport is only at 3pm. I really loved the bathroom toiletries as the aroma and scent is very calming and soothing.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 로비더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 수영장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 식당더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지더 웨스틴 그랜드 스쿰빗 호텔 방콕 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3B08