arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 415건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 415개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Horton W.
미국
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Repeat Customer
I've stayed at the Whitehouse Condotel about eight times. I keep coming back for many reasons. The location is great! An inexpensive laundry across the alley, Villa Market (huge supermarket) in a shopping mall, a friendly beer bar at the corner, Boots Pharmacy nearby, Family Mart, and numerous restaurants a few minutes walk. It is a guest friendly hotel with a good process for ensuring your guests have an ID and that you are safe after your guest leaves. You get a call to ensure you are okay. The clients are usually mature older men, many golfers, who are quiet and create a pleasant environment. Yes younger people stay there and seem to like the hotel because it is quiet and laid back. My best endorsement for a hotel is that I'm a repeat customer. I will stay at the Whitehouse Condotel on my next visit.

gary G.
미국
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Great spot
Love it here.Will stay again in the future

gary G.
미국
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Great Value for the money
I've stayed at the Whitehouse on All my trips to Pattaya. You cannot beat it for servive,location and value.I recommend Whitehouse Condotel to anyone who wants to come to Pattaya

S H.
미국
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Location, Location, Location
Title says it all. Included breakfast is adequate. Rooms are good, with walk-in showers. Wifi okay. Staff good. No complaints; not our first stay & we will return.

Steven L.
미국
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
New WiFi speeds
The hotel has upgraded the wifi and TV sets so the Internet speeds are probably amongst the fastest in Pattaya.

Louise F.
영국
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
Great Location and Excellent Friendly Service
The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and welcoming, the rooms were clean with a very good air con. The location was great for getting around Pattaya. The pool is small but ideal to cool down in

Stephen T.
남아프리카
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Quiet place
If you want peace and tranquility, White House Condotel is a place to stay at. The hotel is located in a quiet soi.. far away from that noisy bar music.Rooms are clean and the hotel staff was so kind during our stay there. They have free breafast, however you have no variety to choose from....i was not impressed in that aspect though...I will stay in this hotel when i visit Pattaya someday.

David C.
영국
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Relaxed, friendly and quiet location in the middle of all the action
Enjoyed my stay and plan to return.

Jeremy L.
영국
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Great hotel
my new favourite in Pattaya, good location staff are very helpful room is very comfortable will be staying there again

Walter J.
호주
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Whitehouse
Breakfast provided bu could not choose bacon, eggs, toast as well as cereal.