arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.9
이용후기 405건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 405개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

10 Stephen T.
남아프리카
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Quiet place
If you want peace and tranquility, White House Condotel is a place to stay at. The hotel is located in a quiet soi.. far away from that noisy bar music.Rooms are clean and the hotel staff was so kind during our stay there. They have free breafast, however you have no variety to choose from....i was not impressed in that aspect though...I will stay in this hotel when i visit Pattaya someday.

8.4 David C.
영국
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Relaxed, friendly and quiet location in the middle of all the action
Enjoyed my stay and plan to return.

8 Jeremy L.
영국
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Great hotel
my new favourite in Pattaya, good location staff are very helpful room is very comfortable will be staying there again

8.4 Walter J.
호주
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Whitehouse
Breakfast provided bu could not choose bacon, eggs, toast as well as cereal.

6.8 John P.
호주
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
Ok
Needs a refresh

9.6 gary B.
영국
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
nice hotel
nice hotel down a quite soi,middle of town, easy reach to all the bars and shopping outlets

9 Jeremie A.
캐나다
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Good price and quite
Price, location, very quite at night easy to sleep
For the price and location I couldn't have found any place better. Beach was just at the end of the road, walking street, soi 6 and lk metro are all within a 10-15min, maybe less, walking distance. Food was great with a mix of Thai and western dishes. Pool, a bit small, was great for a lazy day getting some sun. There is also a tailor and a massage place right in front of the hotel if you needed something made or a place to relax. Staff were great, friendly and always cheerful and willing to do that extra to make sure you have what you need. Took a taxi from airport in Bangkok, cost me 1400b

6 Maurice M.
미국
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Great location but the hotel has a mold smell. Good for a short stay.
Great location but the hotel has a mold smell. Good for a short stay.

8.4 Christopher S.
미국
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Great Location
Stayed here for 7 days. The hotel location is great, with a small mall across the street (restaurants, supermarket) and a very short (2 min) walk to the beach in the other direction. Three other malls are a short (5-10 min) walk away in various directions. The room was clean, mattress was firm, water hot, water pressure strong, furniture and TV modern, and AC cold. Wifi was strong but the modems required periodic reset to keep things running smoothly. Staff were cheerful and accommodating. Room had good insulation, so outside noises were not a bother. Overall, look forward to staying here again on a future trip.

8 Ajay B.
인도
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Good Location, Value for Money
It was a nice, clean hotel and at a very good location. Very near to Lk Metro and walking street. Facilities were a bit less no tea/coffee machine in the room, no buffet breakfast and not many options in breakfast (as I had breakfast Inclusive deal). otherwise very good experience will recommend and will come back for sure :)