호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

토스카나 빌리지 리조트 (Toscana Village Resort)

10 Golden Orchid Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 12개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (12)
정렬 기준:
Yong J. 커플 South Korea, 2011년 9월 30일
에얼리비치가 한눈에 보이는 숙소

넉넉한 공간이 맘에 들었던 숙소
8
프로스파인 공항에서 코치버스를 타면 숙소 앞에서 내려준다. 높은데 위치해서 그런지 몰라도 에얼리 비치가 한눈에 들어오는 전경이 일품이다. 부대시설도 만족 스럽지만 신혼여행자들이 가기엔 너무나도 큰 방이 흠이라면 흠이다. 가족끼리 가기에 좋은 리조트이다.
Riley H. 커플 Australia, 2016년 2월 21일
One night
5.7
All required ammenities and clean. Staff lovely. Rooms are a little outdated and difficult for parking cars like 4WD.
Po Y. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2015년 12월 18일
Excellent service

Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant environment, the room is spacious
9.3
I have booked the room for two days with one day in-between going to sailing. The staff noticed that and actively offered help by allowing us to leave our luggages in the room we are staying at. Really thanks a lot for the nice staff! The room is good and the hotel is near the supermarket which is very convenient.
Sandy S. 커플 Australia, 2015년 9월 20일
Great central location with fantastic views

location, views and size of apartment
10
Our stay was fantastic. Our room was ready at midday. Once we settled in we spent a few hours by the wonderful pools and waterfalls. We walked everywhere from there. The apartment was very comfortable, spacious, clean and accommodating. Would certainly stay there again.
Dimitrios H. 커플 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Great views and proximity to shops and restaurants

Great views, self contained apartment with parking if required. Shops very close and boardwalk to marina and new ferry terminal
7.7
Chris K. 커플 Australia, 2014년 6월 16일
Great value for maoney. Did the job.

View, Cost and location
7.3
Jayne H. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 11월 10일
Excellent

Central location, magnificent views and spacious rooms
9.7
Excellent, great location, beautiful views and spacious apartment. Beautiful gardens!
William M. 청소년 동반 가족 Canada, 2012년 4월 29일
Tropical garden site with kitchen and laundry

Nice gardens, Pools. Gated entrance.
7.7
convenient for great barrier reef excursions. apartments do not have a lift. gated entrance did not have enough access cards.
식당 정보: Tha Fish at the pier. Excellent gluten-free menu.
Tang M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2011년 3월 18일
Location but the equipment for less than perfect

Location
7
The location of the resort is very good as it only 15 minutes walking distance to the main street for all living needs and also to Airlie Beach. The view from the room is excellent! Room space is big enough for 8 people. The reception desk is helpful and cheerful for any needs and booking tours.. Overall, it's a good place for a vacation when compare with the price.
Ching W. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2015년 8월 3일
潔淨度需提升!

景色還可,但距離海邊較遠,只能望到些少海景。房間設備較舊,而且不夠潔淨,有很多用具有污跡!
6.3
1 / 1건
토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 전망토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 입구토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스토스카나 빌리지 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08