l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

토토랜 캐슬 (Totolan Castle)

Totolan Castle, 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 수영장 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  주변환경 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  정원 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 전망 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 전망 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 전망 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  나이트클럽
토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 식당 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  나이트클럽 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 식당 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  정원 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 식당 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 팝/라운지 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 27개

가격 대비
6.7
위치
6.7
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Bongduk C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 15일
다시는 안갈 호텔

없음
2
호텔이 아닌 그냥 한국인 렌트 하우스임 위치나 환경이나 모든게 애매하고 다시 간다면 시티내 호텔 또는 비치에 있는 리조트를 갈듯...
Woojin L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 5월 4일
한국인 여사장님이 계신 정보의 마당 ㅋㅋㅋ

우선 한국인이 운영하는 호텔이라 의사소통이 편해 좋습니다.
8.7
방의 규모나 스타일은 다른 곳에 비해 작지만 그보다 10배는 넓은 사장님의 인심과 유용한 정보로 나쁘지 않은 호텔인 것 같습니다. 단 수영장의 규모는 사진과 다르므로 너무 많은 기대는 하지 마세요 그리고 인터넷도 3층은 느립니다.
관광명소 정보: Jessie 0928-307-9791 보홀 육상투어 기사님 전화 번호입니다. 차는 좋지 않지만 2천페소에 하루 종일 도와 주시고 픽업과 드랍의 위치가 틀려도 요금을 받지 않습니다. 특히 시내에서 해변으로 가는데 돈을 받지 않았습니다.
Dennis F. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 20일
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 4월 6일
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2.7
Marton K. 연인 Hungary, 2013년 4월 1일
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8.3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 2월 13일
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
관광명소 정보: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 12월 30일
service is good

private and homely
6.7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
관광명소 정보: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. 유아 동반 가족 Belgium, 2012년 12월 26일
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3.3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
식당 정보: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 7월 10일
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8.3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2012년 5월 30일
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2.3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

토토랜 캐슬 보홀토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 수영장토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  주변환경토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  정원토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 전망토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 게스트 룸토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 전망토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 전망토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  나이트클럽토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 식당토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  나이트클럽토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 식당토토랜 캐슬 보홀 -  정원토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 식당토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 팝/라운지토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어토토랜 캐슬 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A03