호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 123개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.4
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Jackie G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Mini honeymoon
Location, price and cleanliness
Of my four nights there, every morning i was woken up by the constant drilling of the floor, which was just beside my room 924. I finally couldn't stand it anymore and called the reception on the final day, saying it was a Sunday and u start drilling at 830am, and it had been like that for the past few mornings. Initially they said every room could hear the drilling, but we had another couple friend who was staying at 911, the opposite side of the hotel who weren't affected and we told them that. Only then did they offer to change room for us. Otherwise it was alright.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Bin L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
TIT rating
Location and staff
OK but hotel is degrading with too many tourist guest, run down ! Good for tourist not business people.
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

Alice W. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Old hotel
Location , Big Room
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일

Alice W. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Old Hotel
Location , near to eating place , Big room
just an old hotel
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일

Monthiga T. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Very old
.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Malcolm H. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
It's not good as I expected
Location, staff,
It's ok
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일

Roy A. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 6박
Enjoyable experience!
Comfortable stay, clean and spacious room, everything working in the room. Lots of places to eat Thai food, from the street stalls to food courts and restaurants.
Enjoyable. Relaxing. Quiet neighborhood. Value for money, even if it is at a distance from the center of Bangkok or where most of the must-see places are located.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Bin L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Disappointment
location.
Conditions of Hotel is getting from bad to worst, barely any convenientce and comfort for the guest in mind, a package tour hotel more appropriately rated.
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일

Brian C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
softer bed was nice
cleaning time quite and aircon
3 nights was very good then for 4 nights A few younger people had party but ok The older man with the gorgeous you girl I could hear him giving her a good pounding
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Dominic O. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Good and affordable
Large room, affordable and clean
memorable because my love was with me and the hotel is clean and nice
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일