l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 (Town Inn Furnished Suites)

620 Church Street, 처치 앤 웰레스레이, 토론토 (ON), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 인테리어 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 수영장 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 외부구조 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 로비 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 수영장 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 로비 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸
지역: 처치 앤 웰레스레이 객실 수: 200

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 27개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (27)
정렬 기준:
Won J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 6일
파티

지리적 이점, 취사 가능, 뛰어난 가섭이
7.7
보통 선진국 여행에서 10만원대에는 잘데가 별로 없는데 꽤나 쾌적한 시설에 매우 편했으며 취사 가가능한 거실이 있어 홈파티도 할 수 있어 매우 좋았다
Miae P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2010년 11월 20일
Town Inn Suites,

간단한 음식을 해먹을 수 있어서 좋음. 한국의 콘도형태
7
나름대로 위치도 좋고 장기여행자에겐 좋은 조건. 한국씩 콘도형태라 간단한 음식을 해먹을 수 있어서 좋음. 인터넷요금을 부과함.
Jungin S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 25일
convenient location

location, clean, enough size.
9.7
The room is big enough for one person. It's very clean and kitchen is available even though I didn't cook. I recommend this residence hotel to someone who like to stay center of downtown. All the restaurants, cafes, drug store, marts are around hotel.
Ever N. 출장객 Canada, 2014년 9월 11일
great place

near airport
6.7
pleasant, clean and convenient for conventions
Mark S. 연인 Canada, 2014년 8월 14일
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7.7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. 연인 Canada, 2014년 6월 25일
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7.3
Ran T. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 6월 12일
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 28일
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 11월 17일
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 10월 12일
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7.3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 외부구조타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 인테리어타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 수영장타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 외부구조타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 로비타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 수영장타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 로비타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C04