내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 (Town Inn Furnished Suites)

620 Church Street, 처치 앤 웰레스레이, 토론토 (ON), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 인테리어 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 수영장 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 외부구조 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 로비 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 수영장 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 로비 타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸
호텔 위치: 처치 앤 웰레스레이 객실 수: 200

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.2

이용후기 21개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (21)
정렬 기준:
Won J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 6일
파티

지리적 이점, 취사 가능, 뛰어난 가섭이
7.7
보통 선진국 여행에서 10만원대에는 잘데가 별로 없는데 꽤나 쾌적한 시설에 매우 편했으며 취사 가가능한 거실이 있어 홈파티도 할 수 있어 매우 좋았다
Miae P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2010년 11월 20일
Town Inn Suites,

간단한 음식을 해먹을 수 있어서 좋음. 한국의 콘도형태
7
나름대로 위치도 좋고 장기여행자에겐 좋은 조건. 한국씩 콘도형태라 간단한 음식을 해먹을 수 있어서 좋음. 인터넷요금을 부과함.
Hei K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 11월 17일
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 10월 12일
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7.3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 7일
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3.3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 6월 19일
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. 출장객 Japan, 2013년 3월 7일
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5.3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 3월 1일
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7.7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. 출장객 Australia, 2012년 6월 16일
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8.7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2012년 4월 27일
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
관광명소 정보: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 외부구조타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 인테리어타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 수영장타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 호텔 외부구조타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 로비타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 게스트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 수영장타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) - 로비타운 인 퍼니시드 스위트 토론토 (ON) -  스위트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07