호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 (Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments)

15,Listrik Road, 메단 시내, 메단, 인도네시아 20112

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 122개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.1
직원 태도
6.9
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (122)
정렬 기준:
Minjung K. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 2월 28일
엄청넓은객실과 쇼핑센터인접

객실이 엄청넓다. 쇼핑센터인접. 맛있는조식
9
방2개, 화장실2개, 부엌, 거실로 엄청넓다. 호텔에서 도보로 10분거리에 sun plaza가 있어 쇼핑이며 음식 먹거리, 오락도 즐길수 있어서 좋았다. 호텔조식의 메뉴는 많지않지만, 음식이 맛이좋다.
이용후기 신고하기
Jeoung R. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 25일

넓은 객실, 시내중심부에 위치한 좋은 접근성, 직원들의 친절함
6
이용후기 신고하기
Cindy T. 커플 Indonesia, 2016년 1월 29일
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
이용후기 신고하기
Saut G. 청소년 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 25일
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8.3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
이용후기 신고하기
Rosdi A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 19일
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
이용후기 신고하기
Mohd Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 24일
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohd Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 22일
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7.7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
이용후기 신고하기
Guntur S. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 16일
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6.7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
이용후기 신고하기
Grace S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 10월 4일
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
Liew K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 22일
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5.3
Walk in
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 메단트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 메단 - 로비트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 메단 - 스파트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 메단 - 리셉션트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 메단 - 수영장트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 메단 - 식당트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 메단 -  스위트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06