호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔 (Travelodge Wellington Hotel)

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 348개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.1
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (348)
정렬 기준:
Donghyok P. 커플 South Korea, 2010년 10월 7일
여행 후기

케이블 채널 이용, 편안하고 넉넉한 크기의 침대
6.3
그다지 늦지 않은 시각에 도착하였음에도 호텔 로비는 한산했습니다. 직원들의 태도는 무관심과 냉담함 뿐이었습니다. 인사도 하지 않았고, 객실에 대한 안내도 충분하지 않았습니다. 객실에 도착해서 둘러보니 욕실의 청소상태도 그다지 만족할만한 수준은 아니었습니다. 킹사이즈의 침대는 충분히 넉넉해서 편안한 잠을 잘 수 있었습니다. 웰링턴에 다시 여행가고 싶은 마음은 있지만 이 호텔에 다시 숙박하고 싶지는 않습니다. 친구에게 추천하고 싶은 마음도 전혀 없습니다. 손님을 맞이하기 전에 직원 교육과 객실 상태를 먼저 점검하는 게 필요하다고 생각합니다.
식당 정보: 웰링턴 뿐만 아니라 뉴질랜드에서는 늦은 시각에 식사를 하기에 여의치 않습니다. 영업을 하고 있는 식당을 찾아 헤매다 아시안 레스토랑이란 식당을 찾았습니다. (옆 가게는 마츠리 일식) 맛도 좋고 식당 주인도 친절했습니다. 여행객과 지역 주민들에게 모두 맛좋은 식당을 제공하는 식당이었습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Charles W. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 11일
Pretty good place. Location fine. hot

Manager front desk
8.7
Over all fine.
이용후기 신고하기
Susan M. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 1월 14일
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
이용후기 신고하기
Yury N. 청소년 동반 가족 Russia, 2016년 1월 13일
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Michaela W. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 1월 13일
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
이용후기 신고하기
Daniel F. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 31일
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
이용후기 신고하기
Awang A. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 26일
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7.7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
이용후기 신고하기
Nicholas C. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 22일
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7.3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
이용후기 신고하기
Alan N. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 13일
very avrage

location...
4.3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
이용후기 신고하기
Helga H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 9일
Great Location

Great location, nice room with the harbour view
7.3
Good stay
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 전망트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 로비트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 식당트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 미팅 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 미팅 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 식당트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 미팅 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 -  주변환경트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 헬스장트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 식당트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 미팅 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 화장실트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 식당트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - F&B트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 미팅 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 식당트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 식당트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 미팅 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 팝/라운지트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 입구트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 -  주변환경트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 전망트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 미팅 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 입구트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 식당트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트래블로지 웰링톤 호텔  웰링턴 - 로비


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02