l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

트렉 글로벌 (Trek Global)

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 리셉션 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 리셉션 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 리셉션 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 레크레이션 시설
트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 비지니스 센터 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 로비 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 화장실 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 전망 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 -  주변환경 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 로비 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 52

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.4

이용후기 14개

가격 대비
6.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
5.9
호텔 위생 상태
5.3
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (14)
정렬 기준:
Oskar L. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 3월 10일
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4.3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 4월 29일
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 2월 23일
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 2월 1일
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
관광명소 정보: Te papa
Ruth W. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 1월 6일
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7.7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. 연인 Japan, 2013년 1월 1일
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2012년 11월 30일
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8.3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
식당 정보: Sweet mothers
Julius P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 11월 29일
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
관광명소 정보: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2012년 10월 6일
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8.7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Nita H. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2012년 7월 10일
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

트렉 글로벌 웰링턴트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 리셉션트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 리셉션트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 리셉션트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 레크레이션 시설 트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 -  스위트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 비지니스 센터트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 로비트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 화장실트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 발코니/테라스트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 전망트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 -  주변환경트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 로비트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 상점트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 리셉션트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 화장실트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 비지니스 센터트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 시설트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 리셉션트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어트렉 글로벌 웰링턴 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B06