arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
이용후기 23건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 23개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

5 Takashi H.
일본
2013년 1월 22일 화요일
high recommended hostel up the hill
the idea was good, but in practice...
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!

7.7 Ruth W.
뉴질랜드
2013년 1월 16일 수요일
Great for travelling students/ young adults
Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.

8.3 Paige L.
호주
2012년 12월 3일 월요일
Great!
Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!

6 Julius P.
호주
2012년 12월 2일 일요일
OK choice, but better options elsewhere
Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price

8.7 Valeriya T.
러시아
2012년 10월 9일 화요일
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs
in the very center
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.

10 nita H.
뉴질랜드
2012년 7월 14일 토요일
great location clean and tidy
location, price, amenities
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

6.7 Dominika P.
뉴질랜드
2012년 6월 2일 토요일
Great location stay
the atmosphere
Enjoyed my stay thank you very much, it is located in a great location everything is walking distance so if you want a night in town the bed is not to far to get back to. Little down side was the bed i could feel the springs but apart from that my stay was good.

3 Jennifer C.
영국
2012년 3월 12일 월요일
good location but very noisy
good location
the backpackers was very noisy, we expected a bit of noise as it is a backpackers but it seemed a bit out of control. the other people staying on our floor were partying until 6am which is fine but it seemed that they had no consideration at all for other guests. it also seemed like there were no staff around to monitor the noise levels.the communal kitchen was also dirty.

5.7 Chao W.
뉴질랜드
2012년 3월 7일 수요일
hard to find, kitchen facilitie not enough
lots beds
hard to find and do not have own car park kitchenware are not enough, e.g. cups, bowls

5 Kunio I.
일본
2015년 2월 22일 일요일
キッチン周りにたくさんハエがいました。
やすい、立地
ハエがいる、ベッドで数カ所刺された、シーツが汚い。