l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

트로피컬 발리 호텔 (Tropical Bali Hotel)

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80114 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 화장실 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스
트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 화장실 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 입구 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원
주변: 사누르 객실 수: 10

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 284개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
6.4
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (284)
정렬 기준:
Soyoung R. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 10월 3일
깨끗한 홈스테이 호텔

깨끗한 홈스테이 호텔
9
우선 가격이 완전 앤젤 프라이스! 하지만 위치는 조금 고려해보세요,만일 발리 여행이 처음이라면 비추 합니다. 하지만 바하사가 가능하다면 택시를 이용하면 되요 하루 풀사용으로 오십만 루피아 입니다. 굉장히 깨끗한 홈스테이호텔입니다. 근데 방음이 좋지 않아요~ 친절한 프랑스인가족이 늘친절하게 해주셔서 좋았어요
관광명소 정보: 하루 풀사용 택시로 관광하세요
Alison A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 12일
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9.3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Ami R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 27일
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 11월 14일
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9.3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 10월 5일
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8.7
Huy T. 연인 Vietnam, 2013년 9월 14일
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 9월 6일
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4.7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 8월 27일
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8.3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.
Flora K. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 17일
A comfortable stay at Tropical Bali Hotel

Owner who goes out of his way to offer your needs, big bedroom with comfortable bed and pillows, peaceful oasis
6.3
Our 2-night stay was very satisfactory. We just wanted to rest and relax, go to the beach and restaurants only when we felt like venturing out of the hotel. The location is a setback, but owner can get you a metered taxi or a hired car any time at very reasonable and low cost. One must do the walk to the beach and along the stretch of the beach to Sanur at least once, to get a flavor of the area. We watched locals prepare for the kite festival, enjoyed the afternoon walk along the sea wall because it was not hot - unlike Kuta beach, Sanur is a sunrise, not a sunset beach- walked past the beach food stalls, and sampled the restaurants recommended by owner. He sure knows which places serve very good and reasonably-priced food -- Rosetta and the Village Italian restaurant, including the nearby warung that delivers food to the hotel. Will stay there again. Good value for your money.
Arwen J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 4일
Ok but not amazing.

Pool area, staff, drivers.
5.7
We stayed for one night after leaving Nusa Lembongan and before flying on to Vietnam. The staff were lovely and very helpful with ordering delivery food. There was a driver waiting in reception who charged us a reasonable price to take us to the post office and bring us back. The room itself is tired and especially in the bathroom - needs updating and a coat of paint. The linen and towels are very old and discoloured. The breakfast was poor compared to other hotels in Bali. The poll area is nice though and the plants and trees all around are really pretty.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 수영장트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 화장실트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 화장실트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 리셉션트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 리셉션트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 입구트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 -  정원트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 전망트로피컬 발리 호텔 발리 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3A08