또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 입구 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 입구 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 식당 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 식당 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - F&B 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - F&B 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸
트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 헬스장 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 헬스장 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 화장실 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설
호텔 위치: 미테 객실 수: 229
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 94개에서

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
모든 이용후기 (94)
정렬 기준:
Mary A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 9일
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 3일
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8.7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. 연인 Spain, 2014년 1월 2일
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9.3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Gerald T. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 19일
Great two night stay

Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
10
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Rosemary M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 6일
Good value, good design, very clean

Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
8.3
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Simin Y. 연인 China, 2013년 11월 8일
It was a lovely trip

There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
9.3
Kimberly Y. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 10월 29일
4 Star but could do with providing free internet

Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
9
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Stephen M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 28일
Don't trip......

Comfort, design, centrally located
9.3
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Radek V. 연인 Czech Republic, 2013년 10월 27일
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.

Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
8.7
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Tze H. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 15일
Good and clean hotel

Cleanliness and design
7.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 입구트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 입구트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 식당트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 식당트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - F&B트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - F&B트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 헬스장트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 발코니/테라스트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 헬스장트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 화장실트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설


AS-AGWEB-3A07