l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 (TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham)

Chausseestrasse 33, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 식당 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 식당 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - F&B 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - F&B 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 헬스장 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸
트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 헬스장 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 화장실 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 입구 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 229
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 102개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (102)
정렬 기준:
Donavan R. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 7월 26일
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9.7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 7월 22일
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9.7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 7월 19일
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9.7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. 연인 Canada, 2014년 6월 20일
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6.7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 30일
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6.3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 9일
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 3일
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8.7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. 연인 Spain, 2014년 1월 2일
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9.3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Gerald T. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 19일
Great two night stay

Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
10
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Rosemary M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 6일
Good value, good design, very clean

Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
8.3
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 식당트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 식당트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - F&B트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - F&B트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 헬스장트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 미팅 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 헬스장트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 화장실트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 발코니/테라스트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 입구트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 화장실트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 팝/라운지트리프 베르린 미테 바이 윈드햄 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C06