l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

침 샤 추이 호텔 (Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel)

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
지역: 침사추이 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 69개

가격 대비
6.2
위치
8.9
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (69)
정렬 기준:
Sinhyuck Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 18일
게스트 하우스

지하철역과 가까움, 시내 중심, 빠른 인터넷
3.7
Yo-Sung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 12일
위치는 좋지만 작은 방

Tsim Sha Tsui 역에서 가깝고, Victoria Harbor도 걸어 갈 수 있습니다.
6.7
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel은 Tsim Sha Tsui 역에서 무착 가깝고, Victoria Harbor도 걸어 갈 수 있습니다. 다만 간판을 찾기 어려워 처음엔 헤메었지만, 오랜된 엘리베이터를 이용하여 도착한 호텔은 작지만 깨끗했습니다. 날씨는 좋지 않았지만, Victoria Harbor에서 밤 8시에 진행한 레이저 쇼도 걸어가서 볼 수 있었습니다. 바쁜 일정으로 잠깐 머물기에는 적당한 호텔인 것 같습니다.
호텔 특징: Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel은 Tsim Sha Tsui 역에서 무착 가깝고, Victoria Harbor도 걸어 갈 수 있습니다. 다만 간판을 찾기 어려워 처음엔 헤메었지만, 오랜된 엘리베이터를 이용하여 도착한 호텔은 작지만 깨끗했습니다.
Sohee P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 7월 13일
Review

Good location
4.3
I think this hostel has good advantage of location near MRT But if you consider size or good hospitality, i would never recommend this hotel at all The rooms are so small ,even dont have any space for rest However, great location helps you save money for transportation
Hoi K. 출장객 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 13일
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Lizel B. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 2월 17일
location location location

location cleanliness location
7.3
great :)
Neulcy O. 출장객 Brazil, 2013년 11월 23일
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Kevin K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 11월 16일
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hyungwoo E. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 9월 17일
so small room

location
4.7
Shuchi H. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2013년 9월 2일
Perfect location

Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
8.7
Grace W. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 6월 12일
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
7.3
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구침 샤 추이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - 침 샤 추이 호텔, 홍콩

AS-AGWEB-3B08