호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 239개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (239)
정렬 기준:
Hanjoon R. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 11월 15일
파통비치에서 좀 멀어요

무료 인터넷
6
파통비치까지는 스쿠터를 이용하시는게 좋을것 같습니다. 걷기엔 좀 멀고요. 시설은 보통, 나름 깔끔합니다. 인터넷이 무료라서 좋네요. 직원들이 과하게 친절하지 않아서 좋아요. 투숙객들에게 크게 신경쓰지 않는듯한 느낌이에요.
나이트 라이프 정보: 밤에 방갈로거리에서 놀다가 툭툭택시 타면 YK 호텔까지 200바트 달라고 합니다. 참고하세요.
이용후기 신고하기
Olav H. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2016년 4월 20일
ok pool on the roof....
5.7
good near food market...
이용후기 신고하기
Sharul A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 5일
Best
6.7
Very best
이용후기 신고하기
Weerayos R. 커플 Thailand, 2016년 3월 10일
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8.3
very good and cheap
이용후기 신고하기
Crystal G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2016년 3월 7일
terrible
1.3
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
이용후기 신고하기
David M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 6일
Not good hotel
2.7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
이용후기 신고하기
De S. 커플 Sri Lanka, 2015년 11월 14일
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6.3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
이용후기 신고하기
Caleb W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 14일
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
이용후기 신고하기
Barry M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 4일
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
이용후기 신고하기
Tanveer R. 커플 Bangladesh, 2015년 9월 27일
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6.7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 헬스장Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 헬스장Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 팝/라운지Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 수영장Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 입구Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 시설Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 시설Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 로비Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 리셉션Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel 푸켓 - 시설


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03