내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 (Tubod Flowing Waters Resort)

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, 세부, 필리핀 6046 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 수영장 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 수영장 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 -  놀이터 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 수영장 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 -  정원 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - F&B 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 수영장 투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 -  정원
주변: 기타 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 10개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
6.5
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (10)
정렬 기준:
John T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 4일
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2013년 12월 23일
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6.7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 11월 17일
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 20일
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 5월 30일
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7.7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 5월 29일
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2012년 10월 9일
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
관광명소 정보: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. 연인 United States of America, 2009년 2월 15일
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
관광명소 정보: Always ride a taxi.
Nianfang W. 출장객 Taiwan, 2013년 3월 7일
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4.3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
Mercedita L. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2014년 4월 2일
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8.7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 수영장투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 수영장투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 -  놀이터투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 수영장투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 -  정원투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - F&B투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 - 수영장투보드 플로잉 워터 리조트 세부 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3C02