l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 (Turtle Bay Dive Resort)

Tongo, Basdiot, 모알보알, 세부, 필리핀 6000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 수영장 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 식당 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 식당 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 식당 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 식당 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 해변 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동
터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  정원 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  주변환경 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 수영장 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 수영장 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 수영장 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 리셉션 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스파 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스파
지역: 모알보알 객실 수: 27

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 85개

가격 대비
6.9
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (85)
정렬 기준:
Sang H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
조용하고넓은호텔

아무도 오지 않고 리조트안에서만 생활한다
7
음식 가격이 비싸고 밖에 나가기가 쉽지 않아서 심심하다. 물놀이는 대부분 가격이 비싸고 세부시티로 이동은 멀어서 간단하지 않다.
Sang H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
멀고조용하고비싼 호텔

조용함을 즐기거나 다이버만 하고가실 분들에게 추천
7
호텔을 가기도 힘들다. 벤을 타고 가면 편하지만 비싸고 버스를 타고 가면 정류장에 내려서 오토바이트라이시클을 타고 들어간다. 내릴때 무조건 깍아야 한다. 음식은 비싸고 밖에 나갈 수 없을 정도로 멀고 아무것도 없다.
Seung H. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 1월 9일
다이버들에게 최상의 컨디션!

아름다운 리조트, 수영장, 바닷가로 연결되는 길
8.3
이곳은 따로 관광할 곳이 없습니다. 대신 다이버들에게는 모알보알의 바다 혹은 페스카도르 섬에서 다이빙할 수 있는 큰 기회를 얻을 수 있습니다. 물론, 다이빙은 이곳에서도 할 수 있고, 다른 많은 (한국인) 다이빙센터를 이용할 수 있습니다. 영어가 모국어가 아니라면, 이곳에서 다이빙은 조금 어려울 수도 있습니다.(코치가 언어적인 문제를 삼습니다.) 방이 조금 작은 것만을 제외한다면 리조트 외부적인 조건들은 완벽해보입니다.
관광명소 정보: 모알보알의 다이빙, 페스카도르섬에서의 다이빙을 꿈구지 않는다면, 오실 필요는 구지 없습니다. 물론 초보자들을 위한 discovery course도 있습니다.
Nicole H. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 29일
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 3월 7일
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9.7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 2월 24일
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. 어린이 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2014년 1월 1일
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7.3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!
Amandine L. 연인 France, 2013년 12월 30일
Amazing snorkeling in front of the hotel

snorkeling, swimming pool, food
8
We stayed at Turtle Bay Dive Resort for 2 days. Dive shop is very professional and not particularly more expensive than other places. It is very easy to go diving but also snorkeling and you can see amazing turtles just in front of hotel. During the day the hotel is very quiet most of the people go diving and either swimming pool or beach are really enjoyable. Rooms are big and clean. The BF is a bit disappointing and could be improved. Staff are vey helpful even though the service especially for lunch & diner can be very slow (at least one hour wait but you can pre order). But very smiley always ready to help to arrange the best for you. We will definitely recommend and go back to Turtle Bay Resort.
Joyce J. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 9월 4일
Lovely dive holiday

Awesome dive crew, accommodating staff,
6
Considering that our sole purpose to Moalboal, Cebu was to dive and to visit the whale shark at Oslob, Turtle Bay Dive Resort proved to be a good, albeit relatively pricey, place of accommodation during our 5-night stay. The accommodation at Turtle Bay is clean and adequate, the furnishing basic and functional. A good point to note though is that their qualifiers for rooms with a sea view is quite a stretch; I think there's only one villa with a proper sea view. The property is rather spacious, with plenty of room for kids to run around and the pool is sufficient. There aren't much choices for breakfast so best not be fussy. That said, the rest of the food offerings at the resort need dire improvement. Many of our meals were overpowered with lashings of salt. We were diving 3-4 times daily and it didn't make sense to head out for lunch, hence we had to dine in almost all afternoons. The staff were most accommodating though. As we were lazy to get out of our wet wetsuits in between dives and we're not allowed to dine in the restaurant with our wet wetsuits, the staff indulged our request to have our meals in the garden cabana. On the night when we ended our diving late with a night dive and had to wake up early for our Oslob whale shark diving expedition, they even managed to work out with a local pizza place to have pizza delivered for our dinner so we could save the hassle of going out of the resort. The resort's location meant we were close to many interesting dive sites; the house reef especially is spectacular during nightfall. The dive team at Turtle Bay were exemplary and fantastic, and were able to accommodate to the diverse range of diving skills of our entourage. Apart from the bad food and my biggest pet peeve that they don't provide complimentary bottles of water for guests, our stay at Turtle Bay Dive Resort was a pleasant one, made memorable by some awesome diving experiences.
Ladas T. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 7월 9일
Peaceful,

Dive Instructors, Staff Friendlyness, Clean Resort
7.3
This is the "off" season for dive resorts in Moalboal, where normally everything is running at half speed, but the staff on hand were plentiful, helpful and smiling. The two young (well compared to me they were young) dive instructors were helpful, their English was perfectly understandable, and they were very patient with my two sons (11 and 16)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 이그제큐티브 라운지터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 이그제큐티브 라운지터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 수영장터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 식당터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 식당터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 식당터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 식당터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 해변터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스포츠&체험활동터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  정원터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  주변환경터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  주변환경터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 수영장터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 수영장터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 수영장터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 리셉션터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스파터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스파터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스파터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 스파터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  주변환경터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  주변환경터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 전망터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 레크레이션 시설 터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 화장실터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 -  주변환경터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸터틀 베이 다이브 리조트 세부 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A01