호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 167건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 167개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Eugene P. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Simple and good
Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
To fuss at all! Good!
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일

Roger W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate
cheap, clean
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

knud R. / 덴마크
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
yes an no
price, new, balcony
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
작성일: 2015년 11월 12일 목요일

Tow Y. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great
queit , clean, near airport
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일

Linda Z. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Close to airport and big shopping center
Location, cleanliness
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

RAJKUMAR S. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Stay at Noble U house
Clean, accessible , comfortable
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Janice B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Very friendly helpful staff
Location to airport 5 minute taxi
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Michael T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Staff are incredible
The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일

May X. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
nice hotel
near airport, near mall, quiet location
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일

Evan Y. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good value
Location and price
The hotel was old - the rooms reminded me of beachside bungalows in the English Colonial period. There were many things that needed fixing or replacing in the rooms too. However, the location was pretty good - you could walk to many of the night-markets and bazaars, saving on expensive tuk-tuk fees.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일