l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

유하우스 (Uhouse)

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, 치앙 마이 공항, 치앙마이, 태국 50100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 유하우스 치앙마이 - 전망 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구
유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션
지역: 치앙 마이 공항 객실 수: 33

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 95개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (95)
정렬 기준:
Sung-Chan H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 10일
위치는 좋지만 작은방

직원들의 친절함
7.7
공항 접근이 용이 함.(약 5~7분) 직원들이 매우 친절함. 방은 작지만 사용에는 매우 만족 함.
Anawat S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 8월 23일
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5.3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Lee D. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 6일
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Lisa P. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 5일
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Sankha W. 연인 Sri Lanka, 2014년 4월 29일
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Stephen M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 24일
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 10일
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6.7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 19일
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8.7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 2월 17일
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 1월 27일
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

유하우스 치앙마이유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어유하우스 치앙마이 - 전망유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 입구유하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션


AS-AGWEB-3A06