내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

유하우스 (Uhouse)

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, 치앙 마이 공항, 치앙마이, 태국 50100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 유하우스 치앙마이 - 전망 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 치앙 마이 공항 객실 수: 33

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.6

이용후기 84개에서

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
모든 이용후기 (84)
정렬 기준:
Sung-Chan H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 10일
위치는 좋지만 작은방

직원들의 친절함
7.7
공항 접근이 용이 함.(약 5~7분) 직원들이 매우 친절함. 방은 작지만 사용에는 매우 만족 함.
Stephen M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 24일
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 10일
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6.7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 19일
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8.7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 2월 17일
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 1월 27일
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 1월 25일
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Yat C. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 17일
Far away from city, not very close to airport

Cheap, the owner drove us to airport in midnight
5.7
Chi H. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 13일
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7.3
Louis J. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 26일
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8.3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

유하우스 치앙마이유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어유하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어유하우스 치앙마이 - 전망유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸유하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A01