l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

어퍼 룸 호텔 (Upper Room Hotel)

Rankestrasse 3., 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10789 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 입구 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당
어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
주변: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 68
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 48개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (48)
정렬 기준:
Sungnam K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 9월 19일
오래된 느낌

특별히 없슴
5.3
예약한 호텍이 아닌 같이 운영하는 다른 호텔(city hotel)로 택시 태워 보내더라구요.
Hyangie L. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 4월 2일
위치, 청결 등 모든것이 좋았으나 좁은 나선형 계단은 힘들었다.

위치는 베를린의 주요 쇼핑지역에 가까워 좋았고 역에 가까워 좋았다.
8.7
혼자서 여행하기엔 더 없이 좋은 장소. 특히 주변으로 편히 갈 수 있는 기차역 전철역 버스정류장이 가깝고, 쇼핑하기도 좋다. 교통이 편해서 icc 베를린에 왕복하기 좋다. 그러나 호텔 리셉션데스크에서 객실로 올라가는 층계가 좁은 나선형 층계라 큰짐을 들고 오르내릴때 아주 힘들었다.
David N. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 27일
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Sukruedee S. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 11월 6일
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8.3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. 연인 Denmark, 2013년 8월 15일
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6.3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 7월 9일
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 27일
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 6월 7일
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 5월 7일
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9.3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 10일
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7.3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
관광명소 정보: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 입구어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 식당어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 화장실어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 화장실어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 커피숍/카페어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸어퍼 룸 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08