내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 (Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain)

Gubener Strae 42, 프라이드리크샤인, 베를린, 독일 10243 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 입구 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 식당 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 리셉션 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 로비 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 팝/라운지 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 식당 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 식당 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 전망 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 식당 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 게스트 룸 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 게스트 룸
우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 게스트 룸 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 화장실 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 화장실 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 스파 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 화장실 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 전망 우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 전망
호텔 위치: 프라이드리크샤인 객실 수: 170
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 24개에서

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.9
모든 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Ferry I. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 8월 18일
Hate this place

Nothing i can think of
5
It's very far from from metro!!! Very far from anywhere! When we asked the closest metro, the staff point out to the opened space and hot under the sun S-bahn which apparently has some contruction goin on, so we have to go around a few stop before we arrive in our destinantion Alexanderplatz. Free wifi ONLY in lobby area. Not in the room! No air condition. We have to open window and since we're on 1st floor, people's voices from down the street are very loud!
Giuseppe D. 연인 Italy, 2013년 8월 15일
a great stay and a great value for money

big breakfast, good price, great location not far from city center but not expensive as center
9
it was really good!! the hotel serves a nice breakfast and the location is fantastic because it's not city center but it's very nearby and well connected!!
Stefan G. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2013년 7월 15일
Good hotel close to nightlife

Good breakfast, the location and the price.
8
The location was perfect, close to a lot of nightclubs and restaurant. Clean rooms and really good price for the stay.
Leif H. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2012년 9월 3일
Great breakfast buffet, clean room & bargain price

Clean, quiet room with awesome breakfast buffet
9.7
It's a handy location in "East" Berlin just walking distance to the nearby metro. Friendly helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Christopher L. 연인 Canada, 2012년 6월 28일
nice hotel, attentive staff

comfort room was big, bright and... comfortable
8.7
the hotel was well-positioned for former east berlin and kreutzberg and good transport links to the centre were close by. Although we had booked a comfort room we were given a normal room by mistake for the first night. it was fine but a bit cramped. Staff were very attentive and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good.
Daniela G. 연인 Switzerland, 2012년 5월 13일
Perfect stay and great location

very nice staff, clean, spacious room
10
we stayed for 2 days and there is really nothing to complain about. we even went to the breakfast room (on weekends until 11, which is great, usually it's until 10) 5 minutes after they usually close it. they would extend breakfast time just so 2 hotel guests could have breakfast. awesome ! only thing, you have to pay 5.95 euro for 24 hours internet.
여행팁: on sundays there's a flea market only 5 minutes away. at the revaler street is a lot going on. very alternative, huge area with clubs and bars (music from dubstep to techno to reggae, so many options) which is also just 5 minutes from the hotel. and there's a cute bar just around the corner "l'origine du monde" lead by a guy who only speaks french. really great people !
Peter-Hinrich V. 연인 Germany, 2013년 10월 26일
Freundliches Stadthotel im Herzen Friedrichshains

Das gute Frühstück und die ruhige zentrale Lage
7.3
Theresia C. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 10월 16일
gute Preis-Lstng,freundliches ortskundigesPersonal

Personal, Frühstück, ruhige Zimmer trotz Innenstadt
8.7
ist bereits alles gesagt, gerne wieder, jedoch kleines Bad was mich aber nicht stört
Melanie B. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 1월 27일
Schönes Wochenende im super Hotel

gut gelegen schöne Ausstattung
10
Gutes Hotel in spitzen Lage.Total leckeres Frühstück.Gute Ausstattung.Gerne wieder
나이트 라이프 정보: Ringsherum viele Bars und Restaurants
Doris H. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2012년 11월 18일
schönes hotel - freundlicher service - tolle lage

alles in allem sehr zufriedenstellend
10
waren zu zweit - mutter und tochter. zimmer sehr gut - frühstück hervorragend!! kommen sicherlich wieder

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 입구우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 발코니/테라스우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 식당우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 리셉션우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 로비우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 커피숍/카페우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 팝/라운지우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 식당우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 식당우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 커피숍/카페우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 발코니/테라스우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 전망우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 식당우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 게스트 룸우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 게스트 룸우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 게스트 룸우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 화장실우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 화장실우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 스파우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 화장실우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 전망우프스탈스붐 호텔 프리드리히셰인 베를린 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3A08