l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

어바나 사톤 방콕 (Urbana Sathorn Bangkok)

55 South Sathorn Road, Tungmahamek, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 10120 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 로비 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 로비 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 미팅 룸 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 헬스장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 헬스장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 156

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 117개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
유아 동반 가족 (117)
정렬 기준:
Cheolwoong K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 10월 24일
가격대비 좋은 호텔.. 레지던스라 더욱 괜찮았음

편하게 쉴 수 있게..수영장과 헬스장을 고루 갖추고 있고.. 헬스랜드도 가까워서 좋았음..
8.7
왕궁 및 센터로 접근하기에는 조금 멀지만.. 택시가 발달되어 있어서 나쁘지 않았음.. 여유로운 여행을 원한다면.. 이곳에서 지내는 것도 좋을 것 같음.
Baker T. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 2일
Starting to get its act together.

Staff, location and room sizes.
7.3
I did say a year ago that we would never stay here again after poor experiences in previous years, see my other reviews. A very good price deal came up on Agoda and looking at recent reviews it would appear that things were improved. Therefore took a chance and booked and was pleasantly surprised. Staff are friendly and welcoming and the room we had was clean and stain free! Urbana Sathorn is in cost control mode on small costing items which mars the experience, no towels provided at the swimming pool, no complimentary tea or coffee in the room, no morning papers, etc. all of which cost little to provide but creates a good impression. Keep improving and we will give you another try next time.
Diana E. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 28일
The Hotel Room very BIG, we are loved stay there

The Big Room, Have a Kitchen and Not so far from Nighlife
7.7
Yariv G. 유아 동반 가족 Israel, 2014년 3월 24일
Love the big room and swimming pool

nice big room with washing machine, micro, tv's
7.7
It was nice to have a washing machine in the room which helped alot. As we could wash our 2 years old kid and our cloths on a daily basis.
Yariv G. 유아 동반 가족 Israel, 2014년 3월 10일
Great Room and swimming pool

Biig room with washing machine, Tv, micro and swimming pool
8
It was very good as we could wash our 2 years old cloths every day, take him to the building pool (He love it!). The room is big with Tv and space for everyone also our friends came to visit us in the room just felt like home.
Ladda J. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 11월 26일
Good value for money, great facility

facility, location, value for money
9
San F. 유아 동반 가족 Macau, 2013년 10월 31일
nice staff

nice staff, good wifi, quiet environment
6
Fair, hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, friendly staff.
Ammd B. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2013년 10월 27일
nice modern hotel

room size, breakfast
7
good size room and great breakfast, swimming pool is ver small and staff very lazy.
Prasit W. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 10월 23일
Very good and valuable

Room , Pool and Location
9.3
Eric L. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 9월 16일
Large sized apartments

Comfortable beds, big bathrooms
7.7
THe rooms are large and there's ample of space for my 3 kids. Got a free upgrade to deluxe 2bedrooms. Friendly staff

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 로비어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 로비어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 비지니스 센터어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 미팅 룸어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 헬스장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 헬스장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C08