l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

어바나 사톤 방콕 (Urbana Sathorn Bangkok)

55 South Sathorn Road, Tungmahamek, 실롬 / 사톤, 방콕, 태국 10120 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 로비 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 로비 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 미팅 룸 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 헬스장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 헬스장 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 실롬 / 사톤 객실 수: 156

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 130개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
유아 동반 가족 (130)
정렬 기준:
Cheolwoong K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 10월 24일
가격대비 좋은 호텔.. 레지던스라 더욱 괜찮았음

편하게 쉴 수 있게..수영장과 헬스장을 고루 갖추고 있고.. 헬스랜드도 가까워서 좋았음..
8.7
왕궁 및 센터로 접근하기에는 조금 멀지만.. 택시가 발달되어 있어서 나쁘지 않았음.. 여유로운 여행을 원한다면.. 이곳에서 지내는 것도 좋을 것 같음.
Xiaoyu L. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 1월 16일
Good family hotel

Good location. Great value. Perfect for family or group
8
My second time in Urbana. The hotel have good location and good rooms for family or group traveler. Easy for parking as well. Would love to stay again.
Kyungmin K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 12월 30일
That was so awful.
2
Room condition : Awful.
Gerard M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 30일
Relaxing Stay

Location to the Australian Embassy & BTS. Luxury feel to the apartments. Full size bath seperate from the shower for a relaxing soak
9.3
Our stay was very comfortable, the staff were friendly and eager to assist us. We would not hesitate in staying at this hotel again
Bock L. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 18일
Okay only

Rooms are big
6.3
Discovered bed bugs on the master bedroom on the first night of my stay . Infd front desk and gave me free upgrade to bigger rooms but not much differences considering that the rooms are already big.
Phonesili P. 유아 동반 가족 Laos, 2014년 10월 24일
Nice Room, good location and friendly stuff

friendly stuff, location, nice hotel
10
Perfect
Phojai J. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 10월 10일
Good

Location, Room
8.3
James R. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 21일
Fantastic Stay at Urbana

Best 3 things: Size of the apartment, standard, Agoda special offer in place for our booking
9.7
Fantastic. This was a new find for our family. We regularly travel to Bangkok with our young family and looked for a change. Found a 2 bedroom apartment for the weekend at Urbana. Our kids loved it. The standard was great, staff helpful, the pool is a winner with the kids. We have to walk or taxi to nearest BTS at Sala Daeng but that's not far and a nice stroll. Its far enough away from the red light and shopping districts to be peaceful but close enough to know you can get there easily. The restaurant was great - trendy and cool. We got an amazing Agoda deal and will stay here again for sure.
Christian K. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 9월 14일
Great Apt for small groups

Value for money, location, large rooms
7.3
We were a family with 4 adults and 1 baby. We rented the 2 bedroom apt. which is great if you want to have an additional living room where everyone can meet and interact plus 1 kitchen (instead of 2 rooms in a regular hotel). Staff was nice and helpful and they gave us a baby crib for free. So all in all it turned out to be really great value for money and everyone was super happy.
John C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 10일
Close to Australian Embassy

2 minute walk to Oz Embassy, awesome pool
10
Awesome

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 식당어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 로비어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 로비어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 수영장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 비지니스 센터어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 미팅 룸어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 헬스장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 헬스장어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조어바나 사톤 방콕 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02