내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

V 완차이 호텔 (V Wanchai Hotel)

180 Jaffe Road, 완차이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : 180 Jaffe Road

V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 완차이 객실 수: 25
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.8

이용후기 252개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
모든 이용후기 (252)
정렬 기준:
Mirko E. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 3월 31일
Great stay and good location

Location, big room and friendly staff
7.3
Close to wanchai an times square for shopping. The room is well equipment and also can check out dvd's
Chee P. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 28일
Comfort and clean big room

Clean, Big, Near to exhibition hall
7.7
Its my 2nd time staying here. So far its the nearest to both train station and Exhibition hall, not the most expensive nor the cheapest but a big clean room with high speed internet. Restaurants are also near to the hotel. Friendly staff. Location, Convenience to food and transport.
Zhen L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 13일
Good location, 5 minutes walk from the mrt.

Location, friendly staffs and convinient
6.7
Philippe G. 출장객 Belgium, 2014년 3월 6일
good

location, location, location
7.3
Xinping L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 1일
Comfortable & Spacious Room

Spacious, cleanliness & laundry service
8
The room was spacious, clean & comfortable. Free laundry service provided by the hotel. Friendly & helpful staff. Walking distance to the MTR station. However, no breakfast included & there is not much food stall near the hotel. It would be good if it is cheaper considering the venue of the hotel.
Teresa T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 23일
close to public transport yet quiet

location, quietness and spacious room
9.7
Excellent. Love the location of the hotel which is close to MTR with plenty of dinning choices nearby from international to local cuisine. despite all this in the surrounding, it's situated in a small corner/back alley which was quiet and peaceful.
Prae P. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 2월 19일
clean snd comfortable

good design , clean, nice feeling
7.7
big room good stay, nice staff, good location, but the internet is pretty slow. other than that, absolutely good
Catherine W. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 17일
Great Room in an accessible Location

Big, Clean and Fuss-free
7.7
We have been to Hong Kong many times and mainly stayed in Causeway Bay and/or Nathan area in Kowloon. This time we chose to stay in Wan Chai, away from the madding crowd. This hotel was converted from service apartment and the room size is a pleasant surprise for us. It is basically a studio apartment with an open kitchen and bathroom. This is definitely much bigger from the usual hotel rooms where we stayed. The room is clean, we have free drinks in mini bar and toiletries are provided for. The only complaint is probably the bath towels. Though is clean, we felt the hotel should discard those that have been used for a period of time as it does look ragged. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Felix T. 연인 Canada, 2014년 1월 27일
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, free laundries, free coffee
8.7
Excellent - well located for our purpose and great friendly staff.
Wai K. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 26일
it was only a short and pleasant stay

centrally located at wanchai, room is comparatively big, hotel is nicely decorated
6.3
it was a short and pleasant stay for me in the weekend, since i check-in really late and leave early for work the other day. the location of the hotel is very convinient. it was located in wanchai, where you can easily access to other part in hk island. the hotel has a cool renovation, but it is getting a bit old now. the room is comparatively big, but not very clean and comfort. it seems like they are lack of staff, cos i found there are lot of cleanning equipment on the lift area and no one is picking them up. the room conditions show it has not been maintained nicely as well.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

V 완차이 호텔 홍콩V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C02