l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

V 완차이 호텔 (V Wanchai Hotel)

180 Jaffe Road, 완차이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : 180 Jaffe Road

V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
주변: 완차이 객실 수: 25
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 281개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (281)
정렬 기준:
Heung-Soon H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 7월 17일
방은 깨끗하나, 전체적인 시설은 부족함

중심가에 위치, 친절한 직원, 깨끗한 방
7
Lee D. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 5월 7일
가격대비 훌륭한 호텔

주변에 요시노야나 겐키스시나 맛이괜찮은 로컬식당도 많은편이고, 편의점도 많습니다. 완차이역까지는 10분정도 걸어가야 합니다. 다만 호텔을 처음 찾아가는길이 조금 어렵습니다.
7.3
홍콩의 대부분 호텔은 방이 좁아서 거의 잠만자는 용도로만 생각했었는데, V호텔은 방도 넓고 화장실도 넓고 욕조도 있고, 부엌에는 핫플레이트두개와 2인용 접시, 그릇, 포크, 컵, 나이프, 등등 요리할수 있는 도구들이 빠짐없이 구비되 있었습니다. 가족이 함께 간다던지~ 정말 휴식을 목적으로 여행을 하신다면 좋을거 같습니다
Philippe W. 연인 France, 2014년 7월 23일
Wanchai V hotel

omfortable, great loaction, Nice staff.
7.7
Chua J. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 21일
I had an amazing times staying in V Wan Chai Hotel

The hotel is located near the MTR, walking distance. The room was spacious and very comfortable, suitable for couples espcially. The staffs is very attentive and helpful, fast check in and out.
9.3
I was really happy that V Wan Chai actually took time to read at my special request and even fulfil it. This shows that they really care about their customers. The staffs was very friendly and even recommended nice eating and shopping places. They are also very helpful and attentive, making checking in and out very efficient. The room was really comfortable, my partner and I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Spacious room and big bed, nice toilet with rainforest shower and bathtub. Totally value for the price and I honestly can't ask for more. Thanks for the amazing experience given to my partner and I. I will definitely stay there again the next time!
Benjamin H. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 7일
Good location

location, price, location
8
It was good.
Tom H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 30일
Trendy hotel in the center of WanChai

Value, Location and Design
7.3
Stayed 3 nights. This is not a luxury hotel but has a trendy feel and is centrally located - walking distance to Causeway Bay and short taxi distance to Hong Kong Station (for the airport train) or to the ferry terminal (to Macau). Can walk within 10mins to convention centre. Overall pleasant.
Seong J. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 27일
good value, location, and clean

location, clean, value
8
very good.
Susannah F. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 21일
Great hotel very central to convention center

Proximity Big rooms Clean
8.7
Great for the price, would stay again. Nice staff, I like the fact they have nespresso in foyer so you can grab a coffee on the run. Would recommend to others.
Rob H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 6월 4일
Excellent service, beautiful room

Large room, good location, friendly service
10
The staff at V Wanchai were pretty friendly from the start. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby, and at night there was a bottle of wine and glasses. We had the "Superior studio, queen bed only" room 1101. It was much larger than expected, with a couch, tons of closet space, two sinks in the bathroom, a large bar area / wraparound tabletop, a mini fridge with 5 or 10 FREE sodas in it (and one or two beers), and an overhead (rain?) shower. All in all we were very comfortable here.
Pinto C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 5월 26일
Modern comfortable boutique hotel.

Comfortable, centrally located, modern design.
8
This is a modern design boutique hotel which is well located near the Conference and Exhibition Halls which is just 5 minutes by walk. Lots of restaurants and entertainment venues nearby. The MTR station is also about a 5 minute walk away. The room size is good with all facilities in good order. Lots of privacy and quiet. Good service from front desk staff.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

V 완차이 호텔 홍콩V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 로비V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구V 완차이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - V 완차이 호텔, 홍콩

AS-AGWEB-3C04