호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

베케이션 호텔 세부 (Vacation Hotel Cebu)

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, 세부 시티, Cebu City, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 게스트 룸 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 수영장 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 리셉션 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 리셉션 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City -  정원 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 수영장 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 커피숍/카페 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 리셉션 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 수영장 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City -  정원 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 이그제큐티브 라운지 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City -  정원 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 호텔 외부구조 베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 수영장
지역 : 세부 시티 객실 수: 40
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Dong K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 15일
위치 좋내여~

밤문화즐기기 좋아여~
8
밤문화 즐기기 좋아여~
고객평 신고하기
Nak Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 4월 19일
작고 아담한 호텔

작고 아담한 호텔, 위치는 다운타운에서 좀 멈, 친절한 호텔
8.3
깔끔하고(괜찮은 정도) 조식 괜찮고요. 친절한 편이고요. 방에 와이아피 안터지구요. 침대에 개미 다녀서 약 뿌려달라고 했습니다. 주변 동네는 조금 지저분한 정도(다운타운과 거리 있음)이지만 택시타고 다니기에는 괜찮
고객평 신고하기
Thomas A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 7월 3일
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7.7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
고객평 신고하기
Jeffery S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 5월 15일
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8.7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
고객평 신고하기
Analyn M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 4일
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6.3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
고객평 신고하기
Brian O. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 7일
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
고객평 신고하기
Youngkun A. 연인 South Korea, 2015년 1월 25일
Just low 3-star

staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
5
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
고객평 신고하기
Mahdi T. 개인 여행자 Bahrain, 2015년 1월 16일
nice staff and clean room

price,clean and breackfast
8
Comfortable
고객평 신고하기
Robin W. 연인 Germany, 2014년 11월 11일
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Mohammad A. 개인 여행자 Kuwait, 2014년 7월 30일
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6.7
It ok the star is good
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 게스트 룸베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 수영장베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 리셉션베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 리셉션베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City -  정원베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 수영장베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 커피숍/카페베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 리셉션베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 수영장베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City -  정원베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 이그제큐티브 라운지베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City -  정원베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 호텔 외부구조베케이션 호텔 세부 Cebu City - 수영장

고객 이용후기 - 베케이션 호텔 세부, Cebu City

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01