l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

베케이션 호텔 세부 (Vacation Hotel Cebu)

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 게스트 룸 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 수영장 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 리셉션 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 리셉션 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 -  정원 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 수영장 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 커피숍/카페 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 리셉션 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 수영장 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 -  정원 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 -  정원 베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 세부 시티 객실 수: 40

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 34개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Dong K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 15일
위치 좋내여~

밤문화즐기기 좋아여~
8
밤문화 즐기기 좋아여~
Nak Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 4월 19일
작고 아담한 호텔

작고 아담한 호텔, 위치는 다운타운에서 좀 멈, 친절한 호텔
8.3
깔끔하고(괜찮은 정도) 조식 괜찮고요. 친절한 편이고요. 방에 와이아피 안터지구요. 침대에 개미 다녀서 약 뿌려달라고 했습니다. 주변 동네는 조금 지저분한 정도(다운타운과 거리 있음)이지만 택시타고 다니기에는 괜찮
April J. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 4일
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8.7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 4월 23일
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6.3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. 연인 India, 2014년 2월 10일
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7.7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2013년 12월 23일
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7.3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2013년 12월 23일
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 8월 26일
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7.7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 3일
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8.7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 2월 14일
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베케이션 호텔 세부 세부베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 게스트 룸베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 수영장베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 리셉션베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 리셉션베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 -  정원베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 수영장베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 커피숍/카페베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 리셉션베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 수영장베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 -  정원베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 이그제큐티브 라운지베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 -  정원베케이션 호텔 세부 세부 - 호텔 외부구조

고객 이용후기 - 베케이션 호텔 세부, 세부

AS-AGWEB-3A06