또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

발렌타인 호텔 (Valentine Hotel)

7/64 Nguyen Cong Tru Str, 후에 시티 센트럴, 후에, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 호텔 인테리어 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 발코니/테라스 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 화장실 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 호텔 인테리어 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 화장실 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 화장실 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸 발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 후에 시티 센트럴 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.8

이용후기 215개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
모든 이용후기 (215)
정렬 기준:
Kyusick C. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 1월 22일
가격대비 괜찮음

룸 화장실 큽니다
8
골목에서 좀 걸어가야 하는 불편함이 있지만 반면에 조용합니다 1박후 연장하고 싶었는데 full이라고해서 옮겼네요 아침은 정말 간단 합니다. 그리고 직원들은 친절하네요 시티뷰가 아닌 다른 룸은 복도 창문입니다 참고하세요
식당 정보: 주변에 껌땀(숯불 갈비같은 덮밥) 식당 많아요
Changwook L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 21일
시설 및 친절도는 높지만 습합니다.

시설 깔끔, 방 넓음, 직원 친절함
7.7
위치는 조금 떨어져 있습니다. 어짜피 걸어다니니까 2~300m만 더 시내쪽으로 가까웠으면 좋겠다는 생각을 했습니다. 하지만 방이 크고 시설이 좋고 깔끔했습니다. 가니 바로 차를 내오고 직원들이 정말 친절했습니다. 조식도 여러가지 중 선택할 수 있었습니다. 쌀국수도 있더군요. 맛있었습니다. 하지만 저는 다시 이용하지 않을 듯 합니다. 너무 습한 나머지 모든 이불과 침대가 물을 뿌려놓은 듯 축축하여 결국은 침낭을 덥고 잤습니다. 이 호텔 이후로는 방을 잡을 때 반드시 침대 상태를 확인한답니다.
Eung K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 1월 15일
직원이 매우 친절한 호텔

직원들의 친절과 미소
8
저렴한 호텔이고, 직원들이 매우 친절하였습니다. 1월의 호이안은 춥고 습기가 많았습니다. 우리가 머물 때 호이안은 춥고 습기가 많아서 옷을 최대한 껴입고 잠을 잤습니다. 호이안은 여름에 방문하면 더 좋겠다는 생각이 들었습니다.
식당 정보: 우체국 앞에 있는 분보후에라는 식당은 저렴하면서도 맛이 매우 좋았습니다. 택시로 갔다올 수 있습니다.
Stephenie H. 연인 Canada, 2014년 3월 19일
Comfortable & Convenient Budget Hotel

fast wifi, free breakfast, convenient location
8.7
Hotels are generally of very good value in Vietnam and Valentine Hotel is no exception. It's very close to the main tourist area, though tucked away in a small alleyway meaning that the surroundings are quiet--all too rare in Vietnam! Staff were friendly (although they did try to sell many of the various tours on offer to us) and had a welcome drink ready for us when we arrived. There were several options available to choose from at breakfast, but the food was all rather mediocre—not inedible by any means, but compared to the local food available in Vietnam, not very exciting or flavorful. WiFi was fast and accessible from the room, but we did find our room to be a bit dark (the only window was out to the main hallway) and had a damp/musty smell. Bathroom was good, with a separate shower/tub that was much appreciated. The room itself was fine and we appreciated having a minifridge, but it was not the kind of space with lots of character or that you'd want to spend much time lounging about in. For the price, we had no complaints and would stay here again.
Andrew H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 7일
Excellent: lovely staff made you feel at home.

Friendly staff, large rooms, banana pancakes for breakfast!
9.7
A welcoming place to relax after a day of sightseeing. Large rooms were spotless, with big en-suite facilities; even a bath tub! Excellent value for money.
Chloe O. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 2일
Great location, incredible staff

Staff performance, breakfast, bathroom
10
We arrived at 9pm but as soon as we pulled up the two ladies at reception ran to greet us and take our bags and were very quick to introduce themselves and learn our names and as one was checking us in the other gave us each a glass of ice tea, was very quick to offer refills and were just incredibly friendly. We got to our room and it was opposite a really good view of the city. The room was quite large and very comfortable with working air conditioning and a well priced mini bar. The bathroom was excellent, very clean with a good hot shows and bath with lots of free stuff! The next day was my friends birthday so I went downstairs and asked if I could put some balloons on her chair for breakfast and immediately she started blowing them up with me and asking how old she was while sending her friend out to get more balloons and a cake. While we were having breakfast, about 15 minutes later (delicious food off a varied menu) her friend arrived singing happy birthday with an elaborate cake with pigs on because she was born in the year of the pig and and her name iced into it with candles! They then proceeded to be very helpful with info on the local area and offering the cheapest bus price we could find. Such sweet staff, great location and comfortable and clean rooms.
Shih-Li J. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 2월 15일
Very friendly and helpful staff!

Staff are the best we had. Location is away from traffic. Room is spacious.
9.3
We arrived late in Hue (11pm on Feb 13) by train and they offered free pickup from the train station. One of the staff was there to greet us at the station and arrange the transfer to hotel. We were invited the following evening (Valentine day!) to have supper with all the staff and their family as they celebrate the anniversary of the hotel. It was a great experience getting to know about each other and the food was delicious. We booked a family suite and it was spacious and clean. The bathroom has a bathtub with shower, and there is plenty of space on either side of the sink, which is convenient. A simple breakfast is included and there are many options. They prepare it right in front of you! The WIFI signal was weak in our room but we have access to their PCs at the lobby for the free internet. We end up booking 2 more nights there at an even cheaper rate than initially booked online via agoda.com. They offered tours also and after comparing with a few other agencies in town we booked a DMZ and a boat tour at the hotel, since they are good values. We were traveling southward and not sure which transportation to use to get to Da Nang. They recommend that we skip an overnight stay in Da Nang and get directly to Hoi An instead as there aren't that much worth seeing in Da Nang. To do so, they organized a private car (50USD) for us and had the driver stopping at the majors attractions in Da Nang. The hotel is an excellent value, and we have a great journey in Hue thanks to the friendly and helpful staff at Valentine hotel!
Pieter B. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 1월 27일
Big rooms,professional staf,budget,internet.

Big clean room, professional staff, good internet.
10
Big clean rooms. 2 beds for 3-4 persons!! Good internet,and good internet computers in lobby. Friendly and professional staff,and all speak English. Good breakfast with 6 choices. Central location. Budget price! They rent motorbikes manual or automatic for normal prices. And help you white whatever you needs are. Would come back again!
Anh T. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2013년 12월 15일
Happy

location staff and price
8.3
Enjoyed my stay here with very friendly staff. Easy to rent a motorbike to run around. I will come back again if I ahve the chance tro go to Hue
Russell G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 9월 19일
Friendly place to stay

Helpful staff, very friendly and attentive
6.3
The room was quite basic, and that was even after I asked to move from the initial room I was given. There's better furnished rooms about for the same price in my view. What made up for it all was how friendly and happy the staff were, they're genuinely keen to assist, have a chat and make sure things are ok.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발렌타인 호텔 후에발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 호텔 인테리어발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 발코니/테라스발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 화장실발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 호텔 인테리어발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 화장실발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 화장실발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸발렌타인 호텔 후에 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C05