로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 (Variety Stay Guesthouse)

Thulusdhoo, 노스 말리 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 08040 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 입구 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션
버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸
주변: 노스 말리 아톨 객실 수: 7
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 40개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Sze C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 7월 27일
Satisfies the Budget Traveller

(1) Clean sheets and towel, (2) Air-conditioned room, (3) Reasonable prices
7.7
Overall, I was happy with my stay and will have to nitpick to complain. 1. STAFF There was only 1 English-speaking staff serving us and the whole guesthouse. He wasn't available all day, but was there when we made prior arrangements. Suggestions were made about what we could do, and all bookings were taken care of. Another staff was there to support daily operations and he cooks a decent meal. They were very flexible and accommodating. Meal times were up to us to decide. 2. GUESTHOUSE The Guesthouse is only a 5-min walk from the jetty on Thulusdhoo. The 2-storey building is generally clean with a pool table and a common TV as entertainment. There is also a swimming pool (which is too small for swimming). Unfortunately the wifi wasn't available during my 5-day stay. Rooms are air-conditioned, with private bathrooms. My bathroom was a little stinky and it flooded on the last day, probably due to poor drainage. Sound insulation is very poor, so everything that was going on at the reception area could be heard from the rooms. Light sleepers will suffer when inconsiderate guests decide to play pool late at night. Sound insulation between the rooms were fine. The dining area is on the 2nd-level and has a television. It is open-air, so there are mosquitoes. 3. CONVENIENCE STALL(S) There are a few convenience stalls on the island, one just across the street. The stall owners are all honest people who do not try to rip tourists off. The stall nearby opens in the day and sells daily essentials, drinks, snacks etc. 4. WATER I was told the tapwater is potable. I drank water from the tap for my entire stay without incident. There was a brief period when the water smelled, so do check before you drink.
Saskia R. 어린이 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 4월 6일
value for money different from Maldives resorts

friendliness of staff, location on a quiet local island, value for money
8
So here is the deal about the Maldives, dig into your wallet and go with in a resort or go into a guesthouse just recently allowed by the government (3 years orzo) We did the latter with our 9 and 14 year old on Thulusdhoo Islands at Variety, chosen for its 9.3 rating and great price. Thulusdhoo is really popular with surfers for both Cokes and Chicken surf breaks. But even though we do not surf had a great 7 days there. Just must be big on sea activities; diving, snorkelling, fishing, wandering along the beach, explore local culture. All these things are present. the team at Variety put in all effort to make your stay a pleasant one and manage to arrange most things on the spot a great affordable prices that support the local community at the same time. The accommodation is basic and perhaps a bit worn-down but is work in progress to upgrade. The staff is super friendly and really try their best to support your stay. Just ask them " can we have Tuna for lunch" " Let me see what I can buy from the local fishermen" is the response. This really works best on the local islands, ask Kaiser, the cook, whats available that day. He served a great lobster, caught just before…amazing. Night fishing was great and well organised. So in summary its a bit more work than going into a resort and requires a slightly more flexible mind, in return you get a really affordable holiday on a great spot, in a lovely local village with 1,000 friendly people.
Jenni K. 어린이 동반 가족 Finland, 2014년 3월 13일
Good destination for relaxing

relaxed and cosy atmosphere, quite extensive menu and friendly staff
8.7
Excellent. Maafushi is beautiful island. Locals are very friendly as hotel staff. Good beach where bikinis is allowed and daytrips anywhere as well.
Kishore C. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 8일
close to the ferry jetty and the beach

close to ferry,beach and english speaking staff
6.7
Wenjun W. 연인 China, 2014년 3월 6일
Good location, poor room and excursion experiences

location is good, room is large and staffs are nice
6.3
Very close to ferry station of the island, staffs are nice; but I believe there are design problems of the rooms, most of rooms have no window including ours, there is only a door to the pool, pool is very small and only for child, stairs are very narrow; no TV and internet connection during my first night stay; not recomment that you buy the excursion services here, we did snorkelling, but the water is very shallow, my leg was hurt and not worth for the paid dollars
Ahmed N. 연인 Maldives, 2014년 2월 24일
Best holiday ever and the diving was just awesome.

Close to beach, Clean rooms, Great diving
9.7
Our holiday at Variety Stay Guesthouse has been the best holiday we have had. The rooms are very large and clean. We watched dolphins just sitting in the upstairs restaurant, went to sandbar for a picnic and beach was very romantic under the moonlight. We went diving to nearby locations at it was just AWESOME.
Tania C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 23일
A great local island experience

Great staff, clean rooms with air conditioning & hot water
8
Great service, including airport meet-and-greet at no extra charge. They gave us a nice and spacious room that was comfortable and very clean. The staff were all very attentive and friendly but never overly chatty, which was great. The Guesthouse was undergoing some renovation just as we were leaving so I expect it'll be even nicer in the near future. Variety Stay Guesthouse runs the only diving/snorkeling program on Thulusdhoo, but we had a few issues with our divemaster going MIA on the trip so be sure to book and confirm all dive trips beforehand. Dolphin sightings almost every day from the beach. Overall a nice, no-frills experience. Ideal if you're looking for quiet time.
Shuang W. 연인 China, 2014년 2월 21일
highly recommend

location,helpful,breakfast
9.7
thank you!highly recommend!good stay in variety.the manager and staff are always willing to help us. they organized resort visit for us, and we had a wonderful day there.breakfast is good.it is just a few steps from the sea, and there is a small swimming pool just out of door. the sightseeing is amazing in this island, we have seen dolphins,sharks, and lots of crabs and fishes.i don't know why someone gave it low rate, maybe they didn't walk around or go into the sea, there are many things waiting for you to discover. although the price is a bit high,but it is still very cheap compared to other hotels in this island.i may take my parents come again.thank you so much again!
Laurent C. 어린이 동반 가족 France, 2014년 2월 19일
Very nice holidays in Maldives

Hotel was clean, nice breakfast and food, and hotel provided wonderful activities as snorkelling, Chicken Island.
8.3
We did three snorkelling excursion and one to chicken Island. It was an awesome experience.
Wing K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 2월 15일
Very good services & friendly helpful staffs

Very attentitive & helpful staffs; Very good value for money; Very good surrounding environment
9.3
I thank all of the staffs very much for all of their services. They took very good care of us all the way from arrival to departure of Maldives. I'd like to stay there and see all the staffs again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 입구버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - F&B버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 -  정원버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 몰디브 아일랜드 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3B08