arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

버라이어티 스테이 게스트하우스 (Variety Stay Guesthouse)

Thulusdhoo, 노스 말레 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 08040

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 40건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 40개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

WING L.
홍콩
2014년 2월 21일 금요일
Very good services & friendly helpful staffs
Very attentitive & helpful staffs; Very good value for money; Very good surrounding environment
I thank all of the staffs very much for all of their services. They took very good care of us all the way from arrival to departure of Maldives. I'd like to stay there and see all the staffs again.

Amelie K.
미국
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
A relaxing, enjoyable, reasonable vacation!
Value, friendly staff, local island

Kim H.
대한민국
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
I was taken care of from arrival to departure.
Airport reception, managed transfer logistics, great beaches and snorkelling
A great hotel overall. The prices were fair and suits budget travellers. Most other hotels on the island are ok for surfers or backpackers, but this guesthouse was definitely designed for the average tourist or traveller. Compared to other hotels on the island this guesthouse was very large and had spacious rooms. The only thing I found irritating was that sometimes I had to wait 45 minutes before the boat crew arrived to take us snorkelling and excursions. The food was excellent and the staff were great. We were picked up from the airport and were also seen off on departure making it very easy for us.

Minerva B.
필리핀
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
Variety Stay is a true gem for budget travellers
Very relaxed, Budget prices, Clean spacious rooms
We greatly enjoyed our holiday at this budget hotel. We were impressed by the service and the standard of the guesthouse. We have heard many stories of people paying thousands of dollars for their holiday in Resorts and still ending disappointed. But Variety Stay is a true gem and we would recommend the place to our friends. The best part for us was that the timings for all services were very relaxed in favour of us. There was no fixed schedule for meals and the staff were ready for any activity whenever we wanted the service. After all according to the staff, we were the ones on holiday. We even came out at 12 noon once and requested breakfast, and they served us immediately. Thumbs up to the staff.

Cheong K.
홍콩
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
Friendly staff and good location
Friendly staff. Good location.
It's very close to the ferry dock and it only takes 3 mins walk. The staff is very friendly but they don't make the room everyday. They can provide a better price for the transfer to other resort island. No hot water for the shower all day!

THUAN T.
베트남
2014년 1월 31일 금요일
An excellent island holiday & definitely be back
Nice Staff very friendly with helpful, real local cultural experience, Good for value budget.
Warmly welcome and picked up at the airport with helpful & attentive to all your needs by Nadeem. He was very helpful and suggested that I take the public ferry at 22:30 on Friday ( for making this trip so easy every day ). I have nearly full day to discover Male City. Welcome juice were provided at mid night when I check in - so great. The Thulusdhoo Island was beautiful, the great snorkelling reefs, the water is crystal clear, nearby Male water factory (Coke) Ask good price for all trips, including night fishing, snorkeling, surfing, other small island visit, dolphin closely watching, .. organise all of our excursions through the helpful staff . The staff–Masud & Kawser are good and honest guy - I will remember their name in my mind because they were very friendly & attentive and with all smile. I had memorable sunrise and sunset moments, a wonderful time. Very impressed by this budget hotel and their service and are sure to visit again, Variety Stay Guesthouse !

KYU L.
대한민국
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Not good
friendly staff
I chose this hotel considering the the pictures on the hotel's homepage and reviews.However arriving at the hotel, we were disapointed and angry. We checked in 2 other groups together. But we assinged the 1st floor without any excuses while other groups assigned 2nd floor with a sea view. we were not informed any time schedule including breakfast time,activities. The condition of the room wsa worst: the floor was sticky.So we decided to move another resort. But we thank the staffs for transporting us to the new resort.

Milena L.
체코
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
Superb service and staff, Great budget hotel.
Great beaches, diving and snorkelling, budget prices, child friendly,
Firstly, we were greeted at the airport by the manager. A well spoken, western educated and honest man. The public ferry was scheduled for late at night and we had to wait more than 10 hours. But the hotel organized for us to stay at another transit hotel on the beach front near the airport. It cost us only $50 and was much better than spending $200 on a speedboat transfer. We were escorted all the way from the Airport, transit hotel, capital city and to the public ferry to Thulusdhoo Island. The ferry cost only $2 and the trip was very pleasant. There were nice beaches on the island, great snorkelling reefs, nice little empty island nearby for excursion. We even saw dolphins swimming across the channel nearby. They only had 6 rooms and hence the staff were attentive to all our needs. The rooms were large and spacious, but the pillows were a bit uncomfortable. The chef at the restaurant prepared great meals, and we were well looked after by them. We heard that bottled water was very expensive on the island, but this is not true as we bought 1.5L water for less than a dollar. We also found out that the water used in the bathroom and showers were trucked in daily from the nearby bottled water factory (Coke). We were very impressed by this budget hotel and their service and are sure to visit again.

Joe Y.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
local island thulushoo
budjet, good, honest, local island
ahmed is a good and honest guy. his chef masud is an excellent guy. enjoy the local island to the fulletst. the only bad thing i can think is the slow wifi in the hotel, and the rest is ok. recommend for tourist that want to feel the local culture in a local island. prices is affordable in the island. thumbs up for them.

huan L.
중국
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
I have a very nice experience here
staff are very friendly and helpfu