l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

비아제로스 이코노미 인 (Viajeros Economy Inn)

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, 에코랜드, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 로비 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 로비 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 화장실 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 -  주변환경 비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸
주변: 에코랜드 객실 수: 23
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 24개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Marie G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 2월 12일
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 18일
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8.7
Daisy L. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 12일
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8.7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 8월 9일
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4.7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 3월 25일
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 2월 18일
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
식당 정보: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 2월 12일
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
관광명소 정보: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 11월 24일
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7.7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 11월 20일
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9.3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 10월 23일
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7.3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 로비비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 로비비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 화장실비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 -  주변환경비아제로스 이코노미 인 다바오 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B06