호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

비간 프라자 호텔 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 타운 프로퍼, 비간, 필리핀 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당
지역 : 타운 프로퍼 객실 수: 29

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 50개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (50)
정렬 기준:
Irene A. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 30일
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
이용후기 신고하기
Suthida T. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 12월 28일
Good location

Location
7
이용후기 신고하기
Alet H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 26일
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
이용후기 신고하기
Rodolfo F. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 12월 21일
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
이용후기 신고하기
Benjielyn C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 9월 26일
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
이용후기 신고하기
Maria C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 8월 14일
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
이용후기 신고하기
Emma P. 커플 Australia, 2015년 7월 15일
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6.7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
이용후기 신고하기
Maria C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 27일
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
이용후기 신고하기
Maximillan J. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 13일
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8.7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
이용후기 신고하기
Aurora M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 15일
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7.3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비간 프라자 호텔 비간비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07