호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

비간 프라자 호텔 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 타운 프로퍼, 비간, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 입구 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 팝/라운지 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸
비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 팝/라운지
지역 : 타운 프로퍼 객실 수: 29

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
9.4
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (42)
정렬 기준:
Emma P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 15일
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6.7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
고객평 신고하기
Maria C. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 27일
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
고객평 신고하기
Maximillan J. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 13일
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8.7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
고객평 신고하기
Aurora M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 15일
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7.3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
고객평 신고하기
Jeanie R. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 4월 12일
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7.7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
고객평 신고하기
Philip E. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 30일
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
고객평 신고하기
Abraham P. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 3월 28일
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2.3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
고객평 신고하기
Christianne C. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 6일
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
고객평 신고하기
Henning J. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 4일
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7.7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
고객평 신고하기
Henning J. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 4일
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비간 프라자 호텔 비간비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 입구비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 팝/라운지비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 게스트 룸비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 식당비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 팝/라운지


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08