내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

비간 프라자 호텔 (Vigan Plaza Hotel)

Crisologo St., Vigan City, 비간, 비간, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 입구 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 비간 객실 수: 29
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 22개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.7
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
모든 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Anna M. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 3월 29일
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7.7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Maria M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 1월 28일
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9.3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 17일
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7.7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 1월 3일
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 1월 3일
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6.7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive
Jeffrey J. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 1월 1일
Excellent choice for Family with young children

Friendly staffs, Location within the city, Iconic
9.7
Excellent stay at this hotel. We got what we paid for and there were no surprises. This hotel is iconic in this area (Vigan City) and very close to restaurants. It is also just walking distance to the historical Vigan Plaza (Crisostomo Street, Burgos Street, etc.) and those Spanish colonial architectures.
Noli B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 26일
Awesome

Centrally located, within the business center, nea the church
9.3
Nice hotel ,friendly and approachable staff.It is within the business center. During our stay I transacted with about 3 banks and I found it that it was closed to each other. The church was just few steps from the hotel.Lots of fastfood chains was along the street going to the street. Shopping stalls were within the vicinity. The heritage house was just also few steps from the location of the hotel.
Bart C. 연인 Belgium, 2013년 11월 26일
enjoyable

old style room, friendly staff, good location
8.3
Imre M. 연인 Hungary, 2013년 11월 14일
Great travel in the time, i love to go back always

Big, and clear room nice furniture
9
I love the old spanish stile, the room was excellent, at the reception was any problem, and in the rest they changed the staff, not as kind as before, but if i look the avarege its worth to spend there a few days.
Mary L. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 11월 10일
great stay-- accessible everywhere

location, helpful staff
8.3
great stay .................................................

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비간 프라자 호텔 비간비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 입구비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 인테리어비간 프라자 호텔 비간 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C01