호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

빌라 반 푸 프라나 (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 리셉션 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파
지역 : 수린 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 116개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.4
직원 태도
9.4
숙소 위생 상태
9.7
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
전체 이용후기 (116)
정렬 기준:
Nadan K. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 7월 30일
최고의 위치가 장점이자 단점

아름다운 경치, 친절한 서비스
9
위치가 높아 아름다운 경치를 감상할 수 있습니다. 단점은 올라가기 힘든 경사로를 가지고 있습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Collin D. 커플 Thailand, 2016년 1월 26일
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
이용후기 신고하기
Erki J. 커플 Estonia, 2015년 12월 17일
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9.7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
이용후기 신고하기
Heinz P. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 11월 30일
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
이용후기 신고하기
Caroline L. 커플 France, 2015년 11월 30일
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
이용후기 신고하기
Darren C. 커플 Canada, 2015년 11월 29일
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
이용후기 신고하기
Heinz P. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 11월 29일
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
이용후기 신고하기
James C. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 28일
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
이용후기 신고하기
Paul V. 커플 Belgium, 2015년 11월 27일
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9.7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
이용후기 신고하기
Arne L. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 11월 26일
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 리셉션빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03