l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

빌라 반 푸 프라나 (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당
빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 로비 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 수린 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 40개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.2
직원 태도
9.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.6
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Hanwei L. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 6일
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8.7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 6일
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 29일
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 11일
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9.7
Shohei M. 연인 Japan, 2014년 7월 6일
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9.7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 15일
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8.7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 11월 24일
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 22일
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9.3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.
Lei L. 연인 China, 2013년 10월 6일
One Day in Paradise!

Art design of villa, environment, and personal chef breakfast.
10
The Villa Baan Phu Prana is 100% different from other 5-star hotel. It make you feel like an artist and an owner during the stay (maybe because that night only my husband and I were there in the whole villa?). Well worth the money! Definitely will come again with the whole family!!!
Yingyi X. 연인 China, 2013년 10월 4일
Very Nice !

Clean, quiet, nice
10
The host and the hostress both are artist. They share their true felling and experience with us. They really make me at home. They lend me the DVD and provide a nice honeymoom time for us. I will be there next time wih my baby:)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 로비빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B03