로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

빌라 반 푸 프라나 (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 수린 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.2

이용후기 36개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.7
직원 태도
9.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.7
전체 이용후기 (36)
정렬 기준:
Gwen W. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 29일
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 11일
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9.7
Shohei M. 연인 Japan, 2014년 7월 6일
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9.7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 15일
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8.7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 11월 24일
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 22일
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9.3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.
Lei L. 연인 China, 2013년 10월 6일
One Day in Paradise!

Art design of villa, environment, and personal chef breakfast.
10
The Villa Baan Phu Prana is 100% different from other 5-star hotel. It make you feel like an artist and an owner during the stay (maybe because that night only my husband and I were there in the whole villa?). Well worth the money! Definitely will come again with the whole family!!!
Yingyi X. 연인 China, 2013년 10월 4일
Very Nice !

Clean, quiet, nice
10
The host and the hostress both are artist. They share their true felling and experience with us. They really make me at home. They lend me the DVD and provide a nice honeymoom time for us. I will be there next time wih my baby:)
Nan S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 6월 9일
A hotel with a view

Great View, Quiet, Nice Swimming Pool and Sundeck
8.3
We spent two nights at this hill-top hotel and we loved the view of the ocean from the balcony. The room is very spacious and clean, the staff very friendly. We were the only guests during our stay and it felt more like staying at a friend's house rather than a hotel. The view from the swimming pool on the roof was stunning. The minus points: the road to the hotel is really stiff and walking is definitely not recommended, especially at night. However it was easy to ask the hotel to arrange transportation to and from Surin beach. And the negative side of having a huge room is that it took a really long time for the air-conditioning to cool it. There was no Wi-Fi at the room and no telephone, which might not be a bad thing for someone who wants to totally disconnect.
David K. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 12월 12일
Wonderful experience

hospitality, luxury, location
10
this review will be my most thorough review i have written on agoda so far. one word comes to mind when i think back about my stay here. "amazing" from the first moment of contacting the hotel to arrange for an airport pickup, i was greeted with warmth. madaam and her staff were extremely friendly and accommodating that i felt like i was home or at a long time friend's place whom i haven't seen for years. the location is perfect, overlooking the peaceful surin beach, away from the filth and madness of patong, which a lot of first timers to phuket make a mistake of selecting as their destination for the interest of relaxation. villa is absolutely beautiful and is well kept, the pictures you see are very factual and accurate. it is a beautiful place. what i liked the most about the place is that it felt like a home away from home. staff is genuinely concerned about your satisfaction of your vacation and they will go out of their way to accommodate you. anything that i asked and requested was met with a smile and i appreciated their prompt response. it was the little things that meant a lot to me; from courteous inquiries about my breakfast, lunch and dinner plans and offers for food from their in-house chef, to dvd selections that you are trusted with to take to your room without rental sheets or signatures, to taking pictures for us with their own cameras and emailing them to me really spoke wonders of the true essence of this villa, which, again, i will just describe as "wonderful." if you want the mechanical, methodical, cold systematic responses and treatments, this place is not for you but if you want a home away from home experience and treatment from the staff who are truly concerned about your enjoyment, i strongly recommend villa baan phu prana. thank you catherine and all the staff for an amazing time. i will definitely be back very soon.
여행팁: Villa is on a hill(which gives you the amazing view) and for some, it might be a rough walk up and down the hill. I recommend renting a scooter. Catherine told me she plans to buy scooters soon for the guests to rent on the spot, which is another value-add to the customers.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 전망빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 로비빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 빌라빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A04