호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

빌라 반 푸 프라나 (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 리셉션 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸
지역 : 수린 객실 수: 8
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급
가격 대비
9.1
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
9.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (70)
정렬 기준:
Ian H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 12일
Perfect for a short gettaway in Phuket

View, pool comfort, balcony rooms
8.7
Had a really great stay for only a couple of nights. It's ideal for that, the place is on top of quite big hill which gives it breathtaking views from the infinity pool - but it would be impractical to try and leave the hotel on foot (especially to try and return by foot). The hotel were able to arrange a car for us to take us to restaurants, and to and from the airport. Food was fine, there was (moderately slow) wifi all over. The room was brilliant, with a huge bathroom and separate changing area. All rooms (as far as I could tell) have a balcony with a great view
고객평 신고하기
Danlin L. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2015년 7월 12일
Breathtaking View, Artistic Design, Relaxed Stay

Gorgeous ocean view from the balcony of the hotel room, the owner had a good taste of interior designs, and the jacuzzi in the room (on the balcony)
9.7
I travelled with my parents and the stay was fantastic and memorable. The location was quiet and private, the room was romantic, the staff were helpful, and the hotel iself was like an art piece and fun to explore. The only issue was that the road up the hill to access the hotel was too steep. Although I already read about it from the reviews, on the first day I was still shocked by the gradient of the slope. Extra cautions are needed when getting around on foot as certain part of the road can be quite slippery. The hotel was not too far from Surin Beach (about 20-30 min walk), and there were nice restaurants on the beach. Nevertheless, the view from the room was above everything and dream-like. It was a perfect place for a relaxed vacation and I will definitely visit this place again!
고객평 신고하기
John N. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 6월 1일
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8.3
고객평 신고하기
Jack F. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 12일
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
고객평 신고하기
Mervyn L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 26일
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
고객평 신고하기
Lingyi X. 연인 China, 2015년 2월 15일
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
고객평 신고하기
Jasbir M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 9일
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
고객평 신고하기
Jerry G. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 1월 25일
Absolutely Divine!

Design of hotel, decor, friendly and accommodating staff
10
The villa is situated atop a hill in Surin that offers some of the best views in Phuket. The grounds are gorgeous and the villas are impeccably designed and decorated. The owner has a great eye for design and has put a great deal of thought and effort into making all the spaces luxurious and warm. Everything is well done and of the highest quality. It looks and feels truly rich. In addition, the food is excellent and the staff are tremendously kind and generous.
고객평 신고하기
John W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 7일
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
고객평 신고하기
Sally R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 25일
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9.7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 리셉션빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 게스트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 -  스위트 룸빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05