l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

빌라 반 푸 프라나 (Villa Baan Phu Prana)

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당
빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 로비 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 수린 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 46개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.3
직원 태도
9.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.7
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Audrone C. 출장객 Lithuania, 2014년 11월 8일
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. 그룹 여행객 Switzerland, 2014년 10월 29일
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9.7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.
Kurt K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 27일
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. 그룹 여행객 China, 2014년 10월 24일
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9.3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 6일
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8.7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 6일
Villa Baan Phu Prana

-
3
As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice.
Gwen W. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 29일
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 11일
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9.7
Shohei M. 연인 Japan, 2014년 7월 6일
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9.7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 15일
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8.7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 수영장빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 스파빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 입구빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 식당빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 로비빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 반 푸 프라나 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C07