l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

빌라 델 푸에블로 인 (Villa Del Pueblo Inn)

Daorong, 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6340 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 화장실 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 수영장 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 수영장 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 리셉션 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 전망 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조
빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 전망 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 수영장 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 수영장 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 -  정원 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 -  정원 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 -  주변환경 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 -  주변환경 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸 빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸
지역: 다나오 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.5

이용후기 21개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
5.0
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
4.8
전체 이용후기 (21)
정렬 기준:
Doohee K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 5월 19일
깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다.

없음
5
깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다. 지도상으로는 원더라군 근처위치로 나오지만 정말 한참 머네요 오토바이도 택시도 잡기힘들구요 근처 수퍼도 멀고 호텔 식사하려도 라면같은것만 판매하구요 ㅠ ㅠ
호텔 특징: 깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다. 지도상으로는 원더라군 근처위치로 나오지만 정말 한참 머네요 오토바이도 택시도 잡기힘들구요 근처 수퍼도 멀고 호텔 식사하려도 라면같은것만 판매하구요 ㅠ ㅠ
Hsueh-I L. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2013년 3월 30일
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Hsueh-I L. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2013년 3월 30일
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Susan M. 그룹 여행객 South Africa, 2013년 2월 14일
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Jin M. 개인 여행자 China, 2012년 12월 31일
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7.7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Alexandra K. 연인 Austria, 2012년 12월 25일
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8.3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
관광명소 정보: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Rigel J. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 6월 22일
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6.3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
관광명소 정보: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Rowena C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 4월 21일
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5.7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Camille R. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 4월 7일
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5.7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Linda W. 연인 Sweden, 2012년 3월 29일
lovely small resort

nice and quiet
8
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 화장실빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 수영장빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 수영장빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 리셉션빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 전망빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 전망빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 수영장빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 수영장빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 -  정원빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 -  정원빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 -  주변환경빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 -  주변환경빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 게스트 룸빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어빌라 델 푸에블로 인 보홀 - 커피숍/카페


AS-AGWEB-3C07