arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 573건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 573개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

kim C.
대한민국
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
정원이 너무나 예쁜 호텛
소규모 객실이 예쁜 빌라
우붓 시내와는 15분 거리의 외곽에 위치한 빌라. 간단한 취사 시설이 되어 있고, 딜럭스 룸 바로 앞 쪽에 수영장. 수영장은 크지 않지만, 사람들이 거의 없어, 거의 개인 수영장처럼 사용 가능. 넓은 방에 예쁜 정원. 단 조식은 빵과 개란, 커피 정도. 주변에 식당은 바로 옆 인도 음식점만 있음 - 주변에 편의 시설 무 하루에 2번 우붓 시내로 셔틀 있고, 다른 시간엔 3만 루피 주고 이동 가능

Hyun K.
대한민국
2012년 6월 11일 월요일
조용 한 빌라
우붓 근처 관광지와 가까움
누사두아 가기전에 현지 친구들이 우붓이 좋다고 하여 하루를 우붓에서 지냈슴. 이 빌라는 사진에서 보는것과 같이 논들 가운데 있고 저녁에는 매우 조용한 곳이 였슴. 밤에 시골풍경이라 밤에 별이 많이 보이고 ....무엇보다 담날 아침 논에 두루미인지 잘 모르겠지만 하얀 새들로 논이 하얗게 되어 있었음. 조금 이따가 한꺼번에 날라가는데 우리 애기 매우 좋아함. 아침 식사는 머 빵과 계란 스크램블 주고,,, 생과일 쥬스 갈아주고,,, 비싼 호텔처럼 아주 편의시설이 좋고 한것은 아니지만 조용한 휴식을 즐기고 싶다면 추천할만함. 그리고 주변 우붓 시장이나 관광지는 멀지는 않지만 걸어서 다니기는 어려움. 차 렌트해서 간다면 상관 없음. 방안에 찌짝이 살고 있는데 밤에 소리를 냄... 처음 듣는 사람은 놀랄수도 있음 ^^

david F.
영국
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.

Temy H.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool

Nicola Y.
뉴질랜드
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.

Nynne J.
태국
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!

Hsin T.
대만
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement

hudiaratama H.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks

Lisa Z.
미국
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...

Kat C.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.